Last Minute Deals

Do you have the calling for that sorely-missed holiday?
Get up to 60% OFF on select Sail Turkey and Croatia Sailing departures with our special Last Minute Deals!
Feed your wanderlust now, create memories of a lifetime!

Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sat 14 May 2022 14 May
Sat 21 May 2022 21 May
8 days
60%
$1419
$568

Available

60% Off

Start 14 May

End 21 May

Per Person in Share Room

$1419 $568

Sat 28 May 2022 28 May
Sat 4 Jun 2022 4 Jun
8 days
60%
$1569
$628

Available

60% Off

Start 28 May

End 4 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$1569 $628

Sat 4 Jun 2022 4 Jun
Sat 11 Jun 2022 11 Jun
8 days
60%
$1569
$628

Available

60% Off

Start 4 Jun

End 11 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$1569 $628

Sat 18 Jun 2022 18 Jun
Sat 25 Jun 2022 25 Jun
8 days
60%
$1669
$668

Available

60% Off

Start 18 Jun

End 25 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$1669 $668

Sat 25 Jun 2022 25 Jun
Sat 2 Jul 2022 2 Jul
8 days
60%
$1829
$732

Available

60% Off

Start 25 Jun

End 2 Jul

Per Person in Share Room

$1829 $732

Sat 11 Jun 2022 11 Jun
Sat 18 Jun 2022 18 Jun
8 days
45%
$1669
$918

Available

45% Off

Start 11 Jun

End 18 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$1669 $918

Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sun 5 Jun 2022 5 Jun
Sun 12 Jun 2022 12 Jun
8 days
60%
$1399
$560

Available

60% Off

Start 5 Jun

End 12 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$1399 $560

Sun 3 Jul 2022 3 Jul
Sun 10 Jul 2022 10 Jul
8 days
60%
$1579
$632

Available

60% Off

Start 3 Jul

End 10 Jul

Per Person in Share Room

$1579 $632

Open until midnight

+44 20 809 995 96
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe