Traveltalk Reviews

Real People. Real Reviews.

Erin Fiallo Avatar
Erin Fiallo
11/29/2021 - Facebook

Our trip to EGYPT was truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience. I’ve had a lot of messages about how we planned it so I wanted to share. We booked the “Amazing EGYPT” in depth explorer ten day trip through TRAVEL TALK,. Our ten day trip was jammed packed and our guide, Mostafa was the best! Everything was perfectly planned and executed. I seriously could go on and on about how great our trip was. There were so many incredible moments. I strongly recommend TRAVEL TALK, if you are looking to go to EGYPT or any of the countries that they tour in. I know we will be booking our next adventure with them!!!

Amy Horne Avatar
Amy Horne
11/14/2021 - Facebook

Just returned from one of the Turkey tours with Travel Talk! It was amazing, the hotels were some of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. We seen and experienced a lot of what you go to Turkey for, with our awesome guide Mustafa ... He was so knowledgable, funny, whitty, with great dance moves after a few sips of Raki, and just an all around top guy!.. Nothing was ever too much for him to try rearrange/sort out for you, as many of us were altering plans we had made with him previous days. Generally a top trip and one to add to your ever growing Travel Talk list! ... Xx

Aisling Mullins Avatar
Aisling Mullins
11/14/2021 - Facebook

Once again a fantastic tour organised by Travel Talk, this time led by Guide Mustafa. He made the trip effortlessly seamless throughout due to all his knowledge and support! Also wonderful to travel with such like minded travellers! Definitely recommending! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Georgina Sugden Avatar
Georgina Sugden
11/14/2021 - Facebook

Just completed the Essential Turkey trip! What an awesome trip, it really exceeded my expectations! Mustafa is awesome, very knowledgable and had such a laugh! Will definitely be booking more travel talk trips in the future! Thank you x

Rachael Simone Avatar
Rachael Simone
10/29/2021 - Facebook

Shout out to the team for the awesome customer service we got when we unfortunately had to cancel our Egypt/ Jordan trip. Such quick, polite and friendly service! Can’t wait to rebook when covid settles down!

Felix D. Bañadera Avatar
Felix D. Bañadera
10/24/2021 - Facebook

I joined the “BEST OF TURKEY BY LAND S.GROUP TOUR” with my best friend Joe. It was our first time doing a tour group. We were apprehensive at first because we are used to planning our own itinerary thinking tour groups had the tendency to be boring and restricting. It was a pleasant surprise that experiencing Turkey for the first time through Travel Talk Tours was one of the best experiences we’ve had traveling (several parts of) the world (and counting). Our travel guide Mr. Mustafa Kurt was very engaging, knowledgeable, experienced, methodical, and protective of all of us—- group of 9 people from different backgrounds. He knew Turkey and its history like the back of his hand. He was generous with information but never political, strict but not restrictive, smartly paced but never hurried, intelligent and informative but never condescending, practical in his tips and humor-filled; we were his guests but we saw a leader, a brother, a friend, and a protector in him. It doesn’t hurt that Turkey is a country richest in ancient history, deeply unique in culture, kindest and welcoming people, and has the best of land (at least two continents!) , water (the Bosphorus alone was majestic ), and sky (paragliding, hot air balloon rides, anyone?) topographies. Mustafa and Travel Talk lived by the standard that is amazing Turkey! We will definitely come back soon! Cheers! Felix Banadera Joe Alviedo

Kim Henkel Avatar
Kim Henkel
9/29/2021 - Facebook

Best of Turkey tour is a must, especially with tour guide Aykut. He honestly made the tour the most interesting and informative group tour I have been on. He goes out of his way to entertain the group and inform us with information you can not just find on google. I had an incredible time at every sight and learned so much. Even the long bus rides where fun because of Aykut and the group. We traveled in comfort and had plenty of time at every stop. It is a well planned out tour and Aykut picked great spots for lunch. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience in Turkey. I recommend this tour to solo travelers and families, it is very safe and easy to do. I will definitely be back in the near future!

Jay Jay Avatar
Jay Jay
9/29/2021 - Facebook

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve just finished the Turkey by Land tour. The entire experience was so lovely. Amazing hotels and food, the bus was very comfortable, the trip was well planned and Aykut our guide was knowledgeable and funny, there was a lot of laughing. 5 stars.

Leisa Wolf Avatar
Leisa Wolf
9/27/2021 - Facebook

We are just finishing up the Balkans tour. We had a great time and Bojan was a great tour guide. I already want to revisit again. Don't hesitate booking your dream trip!

Bill Brotherton Avatar
Bill Brotherton
9/26/2021 - Facebook

Just got back from our Morocco trip and it was amazing! Beautiful sights, great food but the best part of it was our guide Abdul....he made everything super fun and easy! Absolute legend!

Karine Dumais Avatar
Karine Dumais
9/21/2021 - Facebook

I loved my experience with Travel Talk tour in Turkey. It had exceeded my expectations. The tour was well-organized and balanced and I’m very happy with the sights we visited. I was able to put a lot of checks on my bucket list! 🤩 Aykut made us all fall in love with Turkey with his cultural and historical tidbits. He has proven himself as very knowledgeable, resourceful, funny, and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure everyone has the best experience possible according to their own needs and interests even with a very heterogeneous group. It is obvious that he is very experienced and that he loves what he is doing. Thank you so much for that tour and a special thank you to Aykut for making my that experience memorable.

Johnny Guerrero Avatar
Johnny Guerrero
8/29/2021 - Facebook

Just recently returned back home (US) from Greece. I took the Best Of Greece Tour on AUG 13, 2021, and it was amazing! I highly encourage it to anyone. My group and I had the BEST tour guide, Kostas, who made our trip/vacation remarkable. The trip was a success thanks to Kostas. He made this holiday an amazing experience. Kostas made sure everyone was comfortable and happy. He went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed to ensure we had a fantastic experience/time. For our free time, Kostas gave us suggestions on what to see/do and checked how we were to make sure we were all good and enjoying ourselves, which we valued. Kostas was terrific! and showed/taught us a lot about his country. Rest assured, we ALL in the tour appreciate everything we saw, learned, and experienced thanks to Kostas. I will be traveling with TravelTalk for sure during my next holiday after this excellent experience!

Fátima Hernández Avatar
Fátima Hernández
positive review 
7/17/2021 - Facebook

This summer I traveled to Turkey 🇹🇷 and did the Best of Turkey by Land Tour and what a great experience it was. The food was great and the experience was memorable, this was in great part thanks to our amazing guide Mustafa who is very knowledgeable, patient, funny, and caring. It is clearly seen that he loves what he does. He definitely went above and beyond to make this tour one of the best.

Victoria CY Avatar
Victoria CY
positive review 
7/16/2021 - Facebook

I did the Amazing Turkey by land tour and it really was wonderful!

Our guide Mustafa was unbelievably good. He was always available and never made you feel as though you were asking too much. I don’t know how he managed it, but he offered the same level of attention as a personal guide. He was knowledgeable and delivered information with a good sense of humour. Having Mustafa as a guide turned a run of the mill tour into an excellent one!

The tour was well planned out and we saw what you’d want to see in turkey. The tour bus was in excellent condition. Hotels were okay, they’re advertised as 4/5 star and did have pools, spas etc. but I would set your expectations low. The majority of rooms were similar to 2/3 star hotels in the US/Western Europe.

Travel talk were quick to reply to emails, though if they call you, be sure to send a follow up email confirming any details mentioned in the call in writing. They called me, gave me incorrect information, and then didn’t want to take any responsibility for it. This was the only negative of the tour.

All in all, I would highly recommend this tour, even if you just go to meet Mustafa! Pro tip: book on the UK site and pay in GBP as this gets you the best price.

Victoria CY Avatar
Victoria CY
7/16/2021 - Facebook

I did the Amazing Turkey by land tour and it really was wonderful! Our guide Mustafa was unbelievably good. He was always available and never made you feel as though you were asking too much. I don’t know how he managed it, but he offered the same level of attention as a personal guide. He was knowledgeable and delivered information with a good sense of humour. Having Mustafa as a guide turned a run of the mill tour into an excellent one! The tour was well planned out and we saw what you’d want to see in turkey. The tour bus was in excellent condition. Hotels were okay, they’re advertised as 4/5 star and did have pools, spas etc. but I would set your expectations low. The majority of rooms were similar to 2/3 star hotels in the US/Western Europe. Travel talk were quick to reply to emails, though if they call you, be sure to send a follow up email confirming any details mentioned in the call in writing. They called me, gave me incorrect information, and then didn’t want to take any responsibility for it. This was the only negative of the tour. All in all, I would highly recommend this tour, even if you just go to meet Mustafa! Pro tip: book on the UK site and pay in GBP as this gets you the best price.

America Delgado Baker Avatar
America Delgado Baker
positive review 
6/22/2021 - Facebook

We had our very first tour to Turkey with travel talk and I must say that it was an amazing experience ,our tour guide Mustafa made it fun and easy for us , best tour guide ever! . Turkey is a beautiful and save country that have so much to offer to the world .Thank you for the wonderful experience and memories of a life time .I highly recommend this tour. Explore Turkey ❤️🇹🇷

Carla Pepita Avatar
Carla Pepita
positive review 
6/22/2021 - Facebook

I did two tours with Travel Talk (Greece and Turkey) and just loved it! The hotels were very nice, the bus super comfy and the guides were the best 😍😍

Cheyenne Repp Avatar
Cheyenne Repp
positive review 
4/12/2021 - Facebook

We did Essential Egypt with Sam. Sam is amazing! He made learning about the origin of civilization and overall Egyptian history so much more fascinating and enjoyable! Sam was extremely accommodating with us and strives to do the best for his guests. He has a heart of gold! It’s because of Sam that we love Egypt so fun and plan to be back very soon. Egypt is a MUST SEE!

Domini Dragoone Avatar
Domini Dragoone
positive review 
3/14/2020 - Facebook

I've always wanted to see Egypt but wasn't sure how to manage on my own. As someone who usually travels solo and plans everything, I have to say that the Felucca Sailtrek tour was amazing in the way that all logistics were taken care of and managed expertly. I couldn't possibly have had such an amazing experience without TravelTalk's itinerary and guidance. Our guide was Mostafa, and he took excellent care of us, kept us informed, on track, and made the whole experience feel like being on holiday with good friends. Which is what we all became! Mostafa's knowledge of the places we went to is top notch, and I'm so grateful to have been able to learn from him. It made all the temples and sights come alive. The rest of the TravelTalk staffers that helped along the way in Egypt (Ramy, Bishoy, and more) were also great. All did everything they could to make our time the best it could be. This was my first group tour experience, and I'll be a TravelTalk customer for any future ones.

Rachel Anne Avatar
Rachel Anne
positive review 
3/09/2020 - Facebook

Just finished Exotic Morocco tour. Great organised trip. Saw a lot of the sites and ate some great local food. Our Guide Abdul was excellent!

Haylee Bruce Avatar
Haylee Bruce
positive review 
3/09/2020 - Facebook

Just finished Felucca Odyssey egypt tour and had a wonderful time. Mo was a great guide with a lot of local knowledge.

Alisa Davis Avatar
Alisa Davis
positive review 
3/08/2020 - Facebook

We took the Northern Morocco Tour and it was fantastic. Our guide Youssef was upbeat, helpful and really funny. We laughed alot and he even stopped for a moment in Kasba Tadla on the way to Marrakech from Fez so I could see the town where my great grandfather, grandfather and aunts were born. It was an really special touch. Our driver Hassan was amazing and got us places on time and we were safe. We made lots of friends, and the itinerary was well paced. This was the best trip I've been on in my life and Travel Talk exceededmy expectations - and I used to workin travel! BRAVO!!!

Josh Metcalf Avatar
Josh Metcalf
positive review 
3/02/2020 - Facebook

Just finished the travel talk tour of turkey with our guide Mustafa. I have done a number of tours and Mustafa has hands down been my best guide so far. He is a fantastic guide with so much knowledge of his country. Loved every bit of the tour and I will definitely be back again one day! Thanks travel talk, Mustafa and the bus drivers for a great trip!

Caitlin Mary Avatar
Caitlin Mary
positive review 
2/23/2020 - Facebook

Recently have just come back from doing my trip to Egypt. It was the most amazing experience & such a magical place to visit. A massive thank you to Adham for being an awesome tour guide you can tell he loves what he does and really looked out for all us on the tour. Also the whole Travel Talk team in Egypt were so friendly and helpful before and after the tour! Would totally recommend Travel Talk as you really do get value for money. Definitely looking at booking these guys for Jordan & Israel in the near future!

Xuela Sledge Avatar
Xuela Sledge
positive review 
2/20/2020 - Facebook

Recently did the Essential Nepal and India Tour. It was a most amazing experience. Everything was organised well and the tours went ahead without any problems at all. Highly recommend the friendly and knowledgeable guides. Would definitely consider doing another trip with Travel Talk, and am recommending them to friends already. Best part was the small tour sizes - Travel Talk you should advertise this more - it was a real bonus. Thanks

  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • >
Ben Lawn Avatar
Ben Lawn
06/12/21 - Google

My partner and I did the Essential Turkey tour in November/December 2021. We had a fantastic time, and can both only recommend Travel Talk and this tour.Mustafa Kurt, our incredible guide, is really who sets this tour apart from any competition. He conducts the majority of Travel Talk's Essential Turkey, so you may get lucky if you book. Mustafa is an extremely qualified tour guide, with an extraordinary tourism CV, who wholly commits to ensuring that those on his tour have the very best Turkey experience possible. The man goes well above and beyond, without even thinking twice. He is a natural leader, whilst also being a friend. He was hilarious to have around us, bringing all the laughs and very much aiding in bringing the group together. His knowledge of Turkey is second to none, and he never lets this or his jokes get stale.The minibus that we used was better than expected - modern and comfy. We also had two drivers, adding to safety and ability to cover the long distances required. The hotels on the tour do vary, but are generally good. Travel Talk were responsive during booking, and flexible when it came to us having to delay due to Covid.

Erin Fiallo Avatar
Erin Fiallo
30/11/21 - Google

Our trip to EGYPT was truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience.I’ve had a lot of messages about how we planned it so I wanted to share.We booked the “Amazing EGYPT” in depth explorer ten day trip through TRAVEL TALK,.Our ten day trip was jammed packed and our guide, Mostafa was the best! Everything was perfectly planned and executed. I seriously could go on and on about how great our trip was. There were so many incredible moments.I strongly recommend TRAVEL TALK, if you are looking to go to EGYPT or any of the countries that they tour in. I know we will be booking our next adventure with them!!!

C Chow Avatar
C Chow
30/11/21 - Google

Adrian Carey Avatar
Adrian Carey
16/11/21 - Google

I had a great time in Turkey with Travel Talk!I really enjoyed the balloon flight and Turkish night, along with all the other included and optional activities on the tour which I undertook.The coach was to a high standard, along with the hotels which were also in good locations.The tour guide Mustafa was excellent, bringing enthusiasm, joy and knowledge to the group.Would highly recommend this Travel Talk tour of Turkey!

S B Avatar
S B
16/11/21 - Google

I did the Essential Turkey trip, it was an amazing experience from start to finish with a great group of people. Mustafa is a really fun and knowledgeable tour guide, he knows the history of the country well, has a good sense of humour, and made sure the whole tour went as smoothly as possible. Hotels and transport both were great too. Definitely do a tour, you won't regret it!

Sarah Jennings Avatar
Sarah Jennings
16/11/21 - Google

Had a wonderful time in Turkey with TravelTalk. Our guide Mustafa was amazing, full of knowledge and very helpful. The trip was really well organised, the hotels were lovely, and the bus was new and comfortable. Everything exceeded my expectations, I’d definitely recommend the company and travel with them again!

Stuart Avatar
Stuart
16/11/21 - Google

Really enjoyed the Turkey tour. Mustafa was an amazing guide and a genuine down to earth person. Enjoyed travelling on a spacious new coach (with two drivers) and the accommodation was to a good standard. Would definitely recommend.

fbanadera Avatar
fbanadera
31/10/21 - Google

I joined the “BEST OF TURKEY BY LAND S.GROUP TOUR” with my best friend Joe. It was our first time doing a tour group. We were apprehensive at first because we are used to planning our own itinerary thinking tour groups had the tendency to be boring and restricting.It was a pleasant surprise that experiencing Turkey for the first time through Travel Talk Tours was one of the best experiences we’ve had traveling (several parts of) the world (and counting).Our travel guide Mr. Mustafa Kurt was very engaging, knowledgeable, experienced, methodical, and protective of all of us—- group of 9 people from different backgrounds. He knew Turkey and its history like the back of his hand. He was generous with information but never political, strict but not restrictive, smartly paced but never hurried, intelligent and informative but never condescending, practical in his tips and humor-filled; we were his guests but we saw a leader, a brother, a friend, and a protector in him.It doesn’t hurt that Turkey is a country richest in ancient history, deeply unique in culture, kindest and welcoming people, and has the best of land (at least two continents!) , water (the Bosphorus alone was majestic ), and sky (paragliding, hot air balloon rides, anyone?) topographies.Mustafa and Travel Talk lived by the standard that is amazing Turkey! We will definitely come back soon!Cheers!Felix BanaderaJoe Alviedo

Charles Chow Avatar
Charles Chow
31/10/21 - Google

We just finished 12 days of 'Best of Turkey By Land' Our group had 9 people, but the Travel Talk using the full size bus which can sit 60+. Talking about social distance, we have a lot more. The tour guild Mustafa, a amazing guy. He knows Turkey inside out, also have pictures to explant the detail. The trip very smooth, no rushing. We have time to explore and took pictures after he gave us the history about the place. We thank you very much for such amazing trip with excellent guild. We will travel again with Travel Talk.

Zoa Gutierrez Avatar
Zoa Gutierrez
07/10/21 - Google

My friend and I took the 15 day Greece & Turkey tour. It was the most memorable vacation for the both of us. At 65 I never thought I’d experience the things we did on our trip. Everything was so well organized. Our tour guides Kostas (in Greece) and Aykut (in Turkey) were amazing. They went above and beyond for us. I couldn’t have asked for better tour guides. They made sure we were well taken care of. We had some amazing experiences but I must say one of my favorites was the paragliding. Maybe because it was the one thing I said I could never do but thanks to Aykut reassuring words I did. AMAZING!!!! It was really the time of my life and I can’t wait to do our next tour.

Elliot Mccullough Avatar
Elliot Mccullough
06/09/21 - Google

I did the 10 Turkey Tour in August 2021. it was absolutely amazing! the itinerary was perfect, the tour guide (Mustafa) was excellent. he was knowledgeable, fun and clear in his explanations and also direction. his recommendations were also very good. the places we were taken for food stops along the way were great, each one was had different selection of food and all had vegetarian options. I have recommended this to my friends and suggest everyone goes on this tour if you like a mix of activities and history.

Adriana Bostan Avatar
Adriana Bostan
30/08/21 - Google

We booked the Felucca Odyssey & Dahab Explorer for august 2021 and it end up to be one of my favourite trip ever! We had the luck to be only 5 of us on the tour and all girls. The trip was absolutely amazing,everything was planned to the detail so we has the cance to so so much in a short period of time. I loved the sailing day on the felucca and the dancing at night around the fire, after that we sat on the deck of the boat stargazing, it was a magical night! Hiking the mount Sinai also its been a breathtaking experience. Our tour guide Moustafawas incredible, he took care of all our needs,made sure that everybody was comfortable and safe. he has a nice sense of humor and made all the explanations fun to follow and i didnt felt overwhelmed with all the information. overall i loved everything about this tour. Definitly i will come back soon to explore more around Dahab since was the place i loved the most.

breanna sherk Avatar
breanna sherk
23/08/21 - Google

I booked a solo trip for the Egypt Adventure for August 2021. I booked the 35 person tour hoping to meet lots of people. When I arrived, because it is August and extremely hot in Egypt as well as because of Covid-19 there were only 5 of us on the tour! It ended up being an all girls group and we were all in the same age range (27-35). We were told in August it is always less busy because of the heat. Anyone older than 35 tends to do the Classic Egypt tour. Our guide was Mostafa and he was incredible! He helped us with anything we needed and he took great pictures for us.The travel talk tour was well worth the money (especially with the 45% off sale), for all of the things we got to see and do.I did spend more than I anticipated while there though. I had looked this up previously, but all of the hotels were located a ways outside of the city centre. So, they did not have the access to town (you needed to cab) and to the popular restaurants. I do not often enjoy eating at hotels because the food does not need to be good since people will eat at it no matter what. The buffet meals that they organized were not very good either, however the family style meals were delightful.optional activities - Nubian Dinner 26USD. Totally worth it! A bit expensive for what you get but this ended up being one of my favourite nights! The local shopping is great, dinner was incredible and we all got henna done as well.Temple of Abu Simbel 94USD. Again, worth it! An incredible sight to see. You may be able to organize this cheaper on your own though as the entrance fee was quite small but it is a long ways away.Hot Air Balloon in Luxor 124USD. There was some confusion about this as we thought we had paid for this at the beginning of the trip, but we had not. It is one of the cheaper places to go hot air ballooning and it was a short boat ride and drive away. We got an up close birds eye view of the valley of the kings.Sound and Light Show at the Giza Pyramids 30USD. Not worth it in any sense. Watch a few minutes of it on YouTube and you will see why.Tipping Kitty - 30USD for the 15 day tour that tips the drivers and hotel staff. Not optional. However, we did not realize that this does not include the tip for the guide as well.Bedouin Dinner - Again, an amazing experience and calm, night. However, maybe not worth the price for the food.Blue Hole Snorkling - a 15 minute drive from the Dahab Paradise hotel. We were there for about 3 hours. Worth it.

Mark T Avatar
Mark T
20/08/21 - Google

They provide great customer service

mina barry Avatar
mina barry
29/06/21 - Google

Travel talk is amazing. I used travel talk to go to Turkey and it was an incredible experience. I made so many good friends and got to explore so many different parts of Turkey. Travel talk made sure we were taken care off on their promise of getting us transportation from the airport to the hotel and our tour guide Mustafa went above and beyond for us.

Raghavan Iyengar Avatar
Raghavan Iyengar
13/05/21 - Google

Affordable land only tours. Sometimes they have awesome 2 for 1 deals.

Silvia Knox Avatar
Silvia Knox
13/04/21 - Google

GK GK Avatar
GK GK
13/03/21 - Google

I used this company back in 2006 when we went to Egypt. A very well planned and memorable trip.As regards to integrity, I was charged extra by mistake and once the company realised it, they met me at the airport to refund me the difference. Impeccable honesty! I see why they have grown as company to include more destinations. You have grown organically. A great business model. My wish for them is they float on the stock market so i can buy shares in the company. Well done guys!

Kerry Huynh Avatar
Kerry Huynh
13/02/21 - Google

Honest company, great communication and well planned tours.

musawakhe mbatha Avatar
musawakhe mbatha
13/02/21 - Google

The service was very Good.

Kishan Morar Avatar
Kishan Morar
31/12/20 - Google

We did the Travel Talk Ski Bansko tour. Due to COVID-19 the tour was a little bit different to what was described, however, we still had an amazing time and got to Ski!Thanks to our tour guide Aykut! He was very informative and always tried to make sure we had an enjoyable trip. Considering the circumstances, he was very adaptable and he went the extra mile for our group. He even helped retrieve a phone that was left by one of our group on the transfer bus on the first day.Overall, I would highly recommend Travel Talk and our tour guide Aykut!

Лилия Фаррахова Avatar
Лилия Фаррахова
31/12/20 - Google

I had an amazing week in bankso with tour guide Aykut. Travel talk and Aykut looked after us very well. Tuitions and ski gears were incredible. I Highly suggest ski bankso to everyone.

Annie Akepogu Avatar
Annie Akepogu
30/12/20 - Google

Aykut was a great tour guide - friendly and professional and able to adapt to ever changing conditions due to COVID. Travel talk were great at communication and we had a fantastic week at Ski Bansko!

Sagar Patel Avatar
Sagar Patel
30/12/20 - Google

Aykut Gun was awesome! Helped us out with all the curve balls that were thrown at us during COVID time.

Aisling Mullins Avatar
Aisling Mullins
30/12/20 - Google

  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • >
EgyptMoroccoTurkeyGreeceBalkansCroatiaAnzac DayRussiaIndiaJordanSki Bansko
Z. Ward Avatar
Z. Ward
2/29/2020

Essential Egypt Micke is the best guide. Tour was excellent with a lot of sights seen. All in all had a fantastic time with wonderful people.

R. Bodnar Avatar
R. Bodnar
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Michael was a wonderful and patient tour guide. Would recommend him to others.

R. Randall Avatar
R. Randall
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile The trip was absolutely amazing. He is very knowed able about the history of Egypt and I am very glad he was our tour guide. I definitely plan on coming back to this beautiful country with Mike as my guide again. Thank you Mike for the memories and the knowledgeable.

K. Sadowska Avatar
K. Sadowska
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Micke is one of the best tour guides have ever meet. He gives all of his heart and soul and knowledge to evryone on the tour. All in all could definitely recommend Travel Talk.

J. Miller Avatar
J. Miller
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Michael was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He made the trip safe, easy and enjoyable.

S. Alibrando  Avatar
S. Alibrando
2/29/2020

Amazing Egypt Micheal was the best tour guide. I have ever had and I have done a lot of tours around the world. The tour was great.

A. Manikam Avatar
A. Manikam
2/29/2020

Amazing Egypt Micheal was absolutely outstanding. Best tour guide was made comfortable. Amazing sense of humour, great knowledge, went out of his way to make sure everyone was safety, happy and comfortable. I have absolutely zero negatives to say about him.

I. Lopez Martin Avatar
I. Lopez Martin
2/29/2020

Egypt Felucca Odyssey Michael has been an amazing guide. Always ready to cater for all our needs, very knowledgeable and patience. He definitely was the right choice.

N. Wait Avatar
N. Wait
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt Have yet again had an amazing time with Travel Talk. Their prices and experience for surpass only other tour I have senn. I have made a few life long friends within my journeys. The staff are always incredible and deserce all the recognition for making the experience what it is. Thank you Mo and Ramy.

R. Ward Jr Avatar
R. Ward Jr
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt The team we had here in Egypt were amazing. From the drivers, guides, and support staff everyone was truly, helpful and pleased.he ensured everyone had a wonderful experience. Thanks againto the entire Egypt Travel Talk tours.

S. Delorino Avatar
S. Delorino
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt Mo was an amazing tour guide. His explanations were so insightful and also amde it so fun and interesting. Best tour guide ver. 10/10.

R. Watts Avatar
R. Watts
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Mo our tour guide was absolutely amazing and he worked to meet our every needs. He was also very smart when it come to local knowledge. Ramy was our tour guide for our Night in Dahab he was also very good. And well organised. Thank you very much.

A. Hutton Avatar
A. Hutton
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Absolutely loved this tour thus for Mustafa and Ramy were fabolous guides. We saw so made in such a short amount of time. All in all amzing, Thank you.

M. Collier Avatar
M. Collier
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Excellent tour of knowledge shared and accomodation for our needs from our guides to ensure I have enjoyed ourselves. Thank you so much what a beautiful experience.

S. Henne Avatar
S. Henne
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek This was my first tour and it was a fantastic experience. I will highly recommend this company this tour and Egypt as a tour destination. Thank you for a wonderful time.

J. Griffiths Avatar
J. Griffiths
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Mo was fantastic. Rammy was brilliant.Dinners were a highlight.

K. Sullivan Avatar
K. Sullivan
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Mustafa was a legend. Very professional, kind, warm and made the trip something excellent. Fantastic guide. Loved the felucca the hotels the optional extras were excellent quality and value guests on tour were similar to me in age. Loved the Egypt tour.

S. Edwards Avatar
S. Edwards
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Mo and Ramy have made me experience in Egypt spectacular. The knowledge of information. The security provided and the warm welcoming made the overall experience a 10/10 and I would highly recommend.

E. Hunter Avatar
E. Hunter
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Loved my experiences I had an this trip. Travel Talk really know how to make a trip of a life the special mention to Mo when he helped me out when I was not feeling well.

K. Hipwell Avatar
K. Hipwell
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa was a fantastic guide - informative, laid-back with a playful attitude. I enjoyed this tour as it enabled me to see many places I wouldn't otherwise be comfortable travelling on my own.

E. Haack Avatar
E. Haack
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa was an excellent guide! The tour ran very smoothly and all that is included was great.

D. Bucasas Avatar
D. Bucasas
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa is an excellent tour guide. Very friendly, funny and knowledgeable. He made me feel safe at all times. Very open to questions and comments. He went above average to make sure we experienced the best of Turkey. Our drivers were fantastic as well. Friendly & helpful.

J. Metcalf Avatar
J. Metcalf
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Our tour guide Mustafa was an amazing guide full of knowledge + wisdom. Without a doubt my best guide yet!

K. Allen Avatar
K. Allen
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa - fantastic guide. Knowledgeable, great stories, very funny, professional. I would recommend Mustafa as "a guide to" anyone. Bus drivers very kind and good drivers. Felt very safe. Beautiful to see them care for the local dogs.

S. Haag Avatar
S. Haag
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Had an amazing time in Turkey. Mustafa was great and always told us a lot of information and always made sure we were safe. We saw a lot of things for 9 dats and I would recommend it for someone.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 128
  • >

Open until midnight

+44 20 809 995 96
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe