Travel Talk Reviews

Real People. Real Reviews.

Zoe Ward Avatar
Zoe Ward
6/05/2022 - Facebook

The Essential Turkey tour was incredible, so many sights seen and new friends made. It was made better by our guide Mustafa - he is so very good at his job. Memories I will remember for a long time!

Sabrina Jamison Avatar
Sabrina Jamison
5/30/2022 - Facebook

Just got back from Egypt. Trip and tour was just WONDERFUL. Our Tour guide Sammy was awesome, spoiled us rotten. We just love him. Every representative from the tour was very kind and professional. Highly recommend this group. Can't wait to go again.

Sherelee Govender Avatar
Sherelee Govender
5/17/2022 - Facebook

Visiting egypt with travel talk tours has been exceptional. Everything from booking to departure has been stressfree. The hotels and transportation were wonderful. Our guide, Mohammad Shaarawy was defintely the highlight. He is knowledgable and did a fantastic job explaining monuments/sites and overall egyptian history, he catered for all our needs(and even for a birthday party!).This tour is reccomended for all first visits to egypt!.Worthwhile.

Cristiane Araujo Dos Santos Avatar
Cristiane Araujo Dos Santos
5/13/2022 - Facebook

Visiting Egypt with Travel Talk Tours was a great experience. Egypt is an amazing country and our tour was very well organized, the sights we visited was very beautiful and magical, all the transportation was very good and on time. Specially having our tour guide Mostafa (Mufasa) with us. He is a very nice guide, with a lot of knowledge of Egypt. He gave us a very well explanation about all the Temples and places. He made our visit to Egypt something very special. Thank you so much for that tour and for making that an awesome experience.

Dawn Gypsy Rossi Avatar
Dawn Gypsy Rossi
4/27/2022 - Facebook

I had an amazing tour of Jordan and Egypt! Sam our guide in Egypt was so knowledgeable and funny and easy to get along with! He helped me with things when I hurt my knee!
The fluccia sail boat on the Nile was amazing and so was the hot air balloon ride over the valley of the kings! I recommend that you bring toilet paper and small change because they charge to use the bathroom everywhere! The local ferry from Egypt to Jordan was not very nice. Bring food since they have only cupcakes and chips on board. The bathrooms on the ferry were Disgusting. Everything else was amazing! Train rides to and from Cairo to Aswan were ok, but bring food since mostly they served breads.

Yolande Ion Avatar
Yolande Ion
4/27/2022 - Facebook

Recently I did the 7 day Highlights of Turkey Tour, but then during the tour was able to extend to the 9 day Essential Turkey Tour. Travel Talk and our amazing tour guide, Mustafa, was super accommodating with this request and it was such a smooth process.

Overall the tour was one of the best experiences I've had and highly recommend it! Everything was organised to from entry to sites to accommodation. Mustafa was so knowledgeable and one of the best tour guides I have had. Thanks for the memories!

Cristina Araujo Dos Santos Avatar
Cristina Araujo Dos Santos
4/26/2022 - Facebook

“We thoroughly enjoyed our 15-days of tours with Mostafa Wageeh Elkafrawy while in Egypt. We did both the “Egypt and Jordan” tour and we had done a 3 days cruise in Nile river as part of the itinerary. He has a deep understanding of the history of the area, which made the experience come alive. The way he presented the places he took us, and in the order he presented them, gave us a real appreciation of Egypt and its place in history. The temples he took us to were really amazing, so we got a nice aspect of the styles of the region. Using Travel talk Tours for our days in Egypt was a treat. Driving us directly to the best, most beautiful and unique places. Will definitely recommend Travel Talk Tours and Mostafa as a tour guide to friends who are planning a trip to Egypt. Also, Ramy was amazing and Osama (Jordan guide) helped me a lot after receiving a positive COVID test result when crossing the border to Jordan. Many thanks.”

Nicholas Kinloch Avatar
Nicholas Kinloch
4/26/2022 - Facebook

I had a great time on the Travel Talk Essentials of Turkey tour. It packed in so much over the 9 days - Istanbul, Cappadoccia, balloon rides, Turkish baths and much more! It was well organised throughout with good food, nice hotels and friendly people. And last but not least, our tour guide Mustafa was fantastic. Helpful, kind and knowledgeable; he really made the trip special. Thanks for the great memories!

Ron Budden Avatar
Ron Budden
4/26/2022 - Facebook

Recently did a 9 day essential tour of turkey with travel talk and the lovely Mustafa as our guide - highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting to visit Turkey! Travel talk provided the best experience and organised amazing site seeing tours with great accomodation in all locations 🙂

Cam Follas Avatar
Cam Follas
4/25/2022 - Facebook

Just finished the 9 days essential Turkey tour with Mustafa, the trip exceeded all expectations and the guiding was perfect!

Deborshi Gupta Avatar
Deborshi Gupta
4/24/2022 - Facebook

Had a wonderful tour with traveltalk in Morocco. Special thanks to Abdel our guide for continuous support during the trip.

Howard Kang Avatar
Howard Kang
4/23/2022 - Facebook

We did the Fantastic Turkey Tour package. Mustafa Kurt was our tour guide and was the best. Mustafa was very knowledgeable with a great sense of humour. We changed our tour from 6 day to 7 day. He assisted us with the change and helped us things outside of the tour like arranging PCR testing to get back to America, extra hotel reservation confirmation and the rides to/from the hotel. He also took us to restaurants with delicious food for very reasonable prices! I highly recommend this tour. Thanks Travel Talk and Mustafa for the great experience!

Karyne McCormack Avatar
Karyne McCormack
4/23/2022 - Facebook

I just returned from Turkey and I had such a great time with Travel talks . We had the best guide Moustafa Kurt. He paid attention to every detail, provided options when weather was not agreeing and took the time to make sure everyone got the most out of their time in Turkey . I would honestly say this was my favourite destination out of all the tours I have been on. Many thanks to our wonderful guide for providing an amazing experience 🙏🏾✈️ 🇹🇷.

Helena Sanderson Avatar
Helena Sanderson
4/23/2022 - Facebook

We had the best time on the 7 day Turkey tour! Mustafa Kurt was the best tour guide I have had on any tour in Europe. Mustafa was very attentive and knowledgeable with a great sense of humour. He also took us to restaurants with delicious food for very reasonable prices!. I highly recommend this tour, I don't know how we would've seen all these sites without being part of an organised group. Thanks Travel Talk for an amazing experience! 🇹🇷

Marta Nunes Avatar
Marta Nunes
4/20/2022 - Facebook

Just returned from the tour Egypt Felucca Odyssey, and it was a truly once in a life time experience, it really exceed my expectations. Everything was perfectly planned. Our guide Mostafa (Mufasa), was the best, he is a fantastic guide, with so much knowledge of is country, he went above and beyond to make sure everyone had the best experience. Loved everý bit of it, already want to go back. I highly encourage it to anyone.

Jon Mesick Avatar
Jon Mesick
4/20/2022 - Facebook

Just finished Egypt and had an amazing time. I picked the tour based on price but the quality was also great. Our tour guide, Mostafa (Mufasa), was knowledgeable and went the extra mile answering side questions or helping set up additional activities.

Dash Dingo Avatar
Dash Dingo
4/10/2022 - Facebook

1st time doing a group tour and to be honest, I was anxious but I did it with an open mind and heart. When I met Mustafa, our amazing guide and now our friend, he welcomed me and the of the explorers with a smile. Explained the itinerary with a soft voice and was thorough. Mustafa paid attention to every details. Made us feel safe at all times. Made the long drives feel short and enjoyable. We stopped to a lot of amazing places to eat local cuisines not the touristy ones and places. He also taught us some basic Turkish words, and obliged to teach us how count 1-5 which was not part of curriculum by the way. lol. There are a lot more to say about this whole exploration experience. But the best part about this exploration is meeting new people that I call now friends. And memories that will last a lifetime. I enjoyed every bit of this trip. The drivers were amazing as well and was friendly to all the dogs that they meet a long the way. Can’t recommend travel talk tours enough. This is legit. And I’m sure my co-explorers will agree. Will definitely explore more with Travel Talk Tours.

Rey Bacani Avatar
Rey Bacani
4/09/2022 - Facebook

This was our first experience of joining a tour group and we are very thankful we had Mustafa Kurt as our tour guide. He made this tour an enjoyable experience for us. Very personable and a great sense of humour. Never a dull moment. He goes the extra mile in ensuring we are all happy and having a great time. I would highly recommend Travel Talk, specifically Mustafa, to our friends who would like to visit Turkey. We will definitely be back and use Travel Talk in our future holidays. You’re lucky Travel Talk to have Mustafa in your team!

Amy Green Avatar
Amy Green
4/09/2022 - Facebook

I’ve just got home from the ‘Highlights of Turkey’ Tour with Mustafa our excellent tour guide. It was a wonderful trip with amazing experiences. Mus was efficient, thoughtful and great fun as a tour guide and leader. Everything was well-organised and nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic people; incredible places and magnificent culture. I would definitely recommend booking with Travel Talk - they have been great throughout and I will be booking with them again. Thank you, Mus and Travel Talk!

Danny Green Avatar
Danny Green
4/05/2022 - Facebook

we had a great tour in Turkey, with a brilliant guide how couldn't do enough for us always helping us anyway he possibly can, I was a great tour, great value for money and extremely well organised would recommend if your going to Turkey to take this tour

Billie Kingi Avatar
Billie Kingi
3/14/2022 - Facebook

Just completed the Felucca odesay Egypt tour and it was amazing. Our guide Mo did an excellent job of educating us on ancient Egypt and the tour was superbly run. word of warning this tour is fast paced (pack snacks) and I fulling recommend doing the dawn hot air balloon over Luxor. Your head will be crammed full of knowledge by the end of the trip.

Mohammad Iqbal Memon Avatar
Mohammad Iqbal Memon
3/08/2022 - Facebook

We just back from 10 days Egypt tour, it’s was amazing trip, and tour Guide Mostafa was very knowledgeable and nice person. In each city he gave us very informative lectures about those temples. In ten days we seen most of the temples and Mosques of Egypt. Let me tell you guys we visited so far 109 countries,and took lots of tours from different tours companies, but Egypt tour was first tour with travel talk , they showed us lots of places in short time and tour guide Mostafa is very amazing guy, we very impressed from his knowledge of Egyptian history.

Yousuf Ahmad Avatar
Yousuf Ahmad
1/03/2022 - Facebook

The Essential Turkey tour was brilliant. Our guide Mustafa was really informative and always managed to keep things entertaining with his cool and funny demeanour and excellent historical knowledge. He was very helpful whenever anyone needed something specific and was able to accommodate for everyone's needs. He's everything you would want in a tour guide and I'm glad he led us on our Turkey trip. All of the sights were worth seeing and I'm definitely going to plan another Travel Talk trip soon!

Jessica Chan Avatar
Jessica Chan
1/03/2022 - Facebook

I just finished the Essential Turkey trip led by Mustafa and it was wonderful! The itinerary was well-planned and well-paced. Mustafa was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions about history and culture. He was also very humorous, which made the trip all the more enjoyable. Could not recommend him more!

Erin Fiallo Avatar
Erin Fiallo
11/29/2021 - Facebook

Our trip to EGYPT was truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience. I’ve had a lot of messages about how we planned it so I wanted to share. We booked the “Amazing EGYPT” in depth explorer ten day trip through TRAVEL TALK,. Our ten day trip was jammed packed and our guide, Mostafa was the best! Everything was perfectly planned and executed. I seriously could go on and on about how great our trip was. There were so many incredible moments. I strongly recommend TRAVEL TALK, if you are looking to go to EGYPT or any of the countries that they tour in. I know we will be booking our next adventure with them!!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • >
Sachin Vishwakarma Avatar
Sachin Vishwakarma
06/06/22 - Google

Returned from the 9 days Egypt tour recently. One of the best tour so far. The tour can never be perfect without the perfect guide.. we were blessed with the tour guide Mohammad (Honorable mention). The best in the country who goes beyond to explain each and every monument, historical events and story. Provided the explanation of the historical inscription on the monuments.The Tour staff is best and has all the facilities available for a tourist. Be it picking from airport, transportation, tour guidance and taking care and various option to choose and plan your day to get the maximum experience. The best a tourist can get. Thanks to Travel Talk Tours to make this tour our best tour of life so far.

Kim Luy Avatar
Kim Luy
06/06/22 - Google

We did the 9 day tour around Türkiye (the name changed whilst we were there!) and we were able to pack in so much in so little time. The hotels and buses were comfortable and we always felt super safe travelling around.Mustafa was a great guide who preempted a lot of our questions and was always on hand to answer anything. He was also a wealth of information!Highly recommend the Bosphorus cruise, hot air ballooning and Göreme open air museum.We booked the tour because it coincided perfectly with our attempt to make the most of work leave + bank holidays and it really gave value for money.

Kelly D Avatar
Kelly D
06/06/22 - Google

Awesome experience!!!

Cam Avatar
Cam
08/05/22 - Google

Just returned from the 9 day essential turkey tour. The trip exceeded all expectations and with our guide Mustafa's mix of historical knowledge and personal stories made it a trip to remember.

Bryony Manson Avatar
Bryony Manson
24/04/22 - Google

Fantastic Turkey 6 Day TourIstanbul was slightly disappointing as sightseeing was under restoration, the blue mosque was not blue. Topkapi palace entrance fee is pricey based on my interest.LONG drives between destinations! 2 full days on the bus but worth it for the destinations.Cappaddocia… your % chance of seeing the balloons is 30%! there has to be NO wind & unfortunately we didn’t get to see the famous balloons rise. Cappaddocia is a beautiful sight & plenty more to do but in my tours case when the balloons don’t rise you’ve gotten up at 4am most days of your tour which in the end becomes tiring. Hotel here was not 4*. I would give it 2*.Pammukkale: spend more than one night here please!! the hotel was incredible, the food was incredible, the spa was incredible, not enough time to enjoy the sights & hotel because of the drive between so 2 nights here would be perfect!Pack your own snack like cereal bars, the only stops are service stations which provide option of Pringles, ice cream, chocolate, nuts & Turkish delight.Mus our guide was the best I’ve ever had!!! he deserves some time off & a pay rise. his information, communication & sight stops were 10/10.Travel Talks communication is the main reason i gave 4*. I unfortunately had to add a day onto my tour whilst travelling, change my flight home because my domestic flight booked by travel talk wasn’t given to me until we were on the bus at which point i discovered it was the same time as my flight home. The easiest solution was stay an extra day & end in Ephesus. I called to confirm when i booked the end time of the tour & was told 10:30am which was technically correct the bus would leave us at 10:30 but the domestic flight wasn’t until 5pm!! this should be communicated at the time of booking & a confirmation of the flight send at the time of booking too.

Cait Kontalis Avatar
Cait Kontalis
21/04/22 - Google

Mostafa ( Mufasa ) was the BEST guide in the entire world. I traveled with him in November 2021 and he made our trip absolutely incredible. I can not suggest Travel Talk Tours for your Egypt trip enough. The felucca nights were incredible – choose that option!

James Keable Avatar
James Keable
11/04/22 - Google

Great travel company. Have travelled to Greece, Croatia, Egypt, Jordan and Turkey (just got back) with them. Always reasonably priced, great itineraries, guides have knowledge are accomodating and friendly. Always made good friends.

Sherry Floyd Avatar
Sherry Floyd
25/02/22 - Google

I talked with Sue and she was very friendly and helpful!

Ben Lawn Avatar
Ben Lawn
25/01/22 - Google

I travelled to Bansko, in Bulgaria, for a ski holiday with Travel Talk over Christmas.Customer service were helpful in answering my Covid related queries.The trip moved fairly smoothly, although this was not aided by the fact that we lacked an experienced guide for the tour.Our eventual guide, Rebecca, made absolutely stellar efforts to fill this gap. We had excellent excursions arranged for us, such as a transfer to thermal baths and a traditional Bulgarian meal. She was also great fun, and particularly beneficial to the group dynamic. However, Rebecca had never been to Bansko previously, nor was she a tour guide. It felt that she had been rather thrown in at the deep end by her employer. This meant that Travel Talk had rather neglected and short changed their tour participants, in my opinion. This was not addressed.When I travelled with Travel Talk previously, it was our fantastic guide who really set the tour apart from what could be offered by competitors. By not providing an experienced guide, as promised in the tour description, my faith in Travel Talk has been diminished.

Layla Wang Avatar
Layla Wang
25/01/22 - Google

I was on Essential Turkey tour (small group) last week and it was a wonderful trip! Our guide is Mustafa, and he is such an awesome and knowledgable guy, who made our trip safe and interesting throughout (and I enjoyed all the restaurants he recommended, excellent food!!). Hotels on this tour were mostly good. All optional activities are worth doing (hot balloon is a must!). This trip left me a good impression of Turkey, and I'll come back for that! Cheers

earlsfield guy Avatar
earlsfield guy
25/01/22 - Google

I just finished my turkey tour and it was great. Turkey is a wonderful country that offers a lot of colorful things. Our guide Mustafa made the tour really great. We all loved his sense of humour. Food was great and affordable. We touched almost all the great places in 9days. I will definitely go back and I highly recommend this tour.Sudip

Alana E Avatar
Alana E
25/12/21 - Google

Ben Lawn Avatar
Ben Lawn
06/12/21 - Google

My partner and I did the Essential Turkey tour in November/December 2021. We had a fantastic time, and can both only recommend Travel Talk and this tour.Mustafa Kurt, our incredible guide, is really who sets this tour apart from any competition. He conducts the majority of Travel Talk's Essential Turkey, so you may get lucky if you book. Mustafa is an extremely qualified tour guide, with an extraordinary tourism CV, who wholly commits to ensuring that those on his tour have the very best Turkey experience possible. The man goes well above and beyond, without even thinking twice. He is a natural leader, whilst also being a friend. He was hilarious to have around us, bringing all the laughs and very much aiding in bringing the group together. His knowledge of Turkey is second to none, and he never lets this or his jokes get stale.The minibus that we used was better than expected - modern and comfy. We also had two drivers, adding to safety and ability to cover the long distances required. The hotels on the tour do vary, but are generally good. Travel Talk were responsive during booking, and flexible when it came to us having to delay due to Covid.

Erin Fiallo Avatar
Erin Fiallo
30/11/21 - Google

Our trip to EGYPT was truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience.I’ve had a lot of messages about how we planned it so I wanted to share.We booked the “Amazing EGYPT” in depth explorer ten day trip through TRAVEL TALK,.Our ten day trip was jammed packed and our guide, Mostafa was the best! Everything was perfectly planned and executed. I seriously could go on and on about how great our trip was. There were so many incredible moments.I strongly recommend TRAVEL TALK, if you are looking to go to EGYPT or any of the countries that they tour in. I know we will be booking our next adventure with them!!!

C Chow Avatar
C Chow
30/11/21 - Google

Adrian Carey Avatar
Adrian Carey
16/11/21 - Google

I had a great time in Turkey with Travel Talk!I really enjoyed the balloon flight and Turkish night, along with all the other included and optional activities on the tour which I undertook.The coach was to a high standard, along with the hotels which were also in good locations.The tour guide Mustafa was excellent, bringing enthusiasm, joy and knowledge to the group.Would highly recommend this Travel Talk tour of Turkey!

S B Avatar
S B
16/11/21 - Google

I did the Essential Turkey trip, it was an amazing experience from start to finish with a great group of people. Mustafa is a really fun and knowledgeable tour guide, he knows the history of the country well, has a good sense of humour, and made sure the whole tour went as smoothly as possible. Hotels and transport both were great too. Definitely do a tour, you won't regret it!

Sarah Jennings Avatar
Sarah Jennings
16/11/21 - Google

Had a wonderful time in Turkey with TravelTalk. Our guide Mustafa was amazing, full of knowledge and very helpful. The trip was really well organised, the hotels were lovely, and the bus was new and comfortable. Everything exceeded my expectations, I’d definitely recommend the company and travel with them again!

Stuart Avatar
Stuart
16/11/21 - Google

Really enjoyed the Turkey tour. Mustafa was an amazing guide and a genuine down to earth person. Enjoyed travelling on a spacious new coach (with two drivers) and the accommodation was to a good standard. Would definitely recommend.

fbanadera Avatar
fbanadera
31/10/21 - Google

I joined the “BEST OF TURKEY BY LAND S.GROUP TOUR” with my best friend Joe. It was our first time doing a tour group. We were apprehensive at first because we are used to planning our own itinerary thinking tour groups had the tendency to be boring and restricting.It was a pleasant surprise that experiencing Turkey for the first time through Travel Talk Tours was one of the best experiences we’ve had traveling (several parts of) the world (and counting).Our travel guide Mr. Mustafa Kurt was very engaging, knowledgeable, experienced, methodical, and protective of all of us—- group of 9 people from different backgrounds. He knew Turkey and its history like the back of his hand. He was generous with information but never political, strict but not restrictive, smartly paced but never hurried, intelligent and informative but never condescending, practical in his tips and humor-filled; we were his guests but we saw a leader, a brother, a friend, and a protector in him.It doesn’t hurt that Turkey is a country richest in ancient history, deeply unique in culture, kindest and welcoming people, and has the best of land (at least two continents!) , water (the Bosphorus alone was majestic ), and sky (paragliding, hot air balloon rides, anyone?) topographies.Mustafa and Travel Talk lived by the standard that is amazing Turkey! We will definitely come back soon!Cheers!Felix BanaderaJoe Alviedo

Charles Chow Avatar
Charles Chow
31/10/21 - Google

We just finished 12 days of 'Best of Turkey By Land' Our group had 9 people, but the Travel Talk using the full size bus which can sit 60+. Talking about social distance, we have a lot more. The tour guild Mustafa, a amazing guy. He knows Turkey inside out, also have pictures to explant the detail. The trip very smooth, no rushing. We have time to explore and took pictures after he gave us the history about the place. We thank you very much for such amazing trip with excellent guild. We will travel again with Travel Talk.

Zoa Gutierrez Avatar
Zoa Gutierrez
07/10/21 - Google

My friend and I took the 15 day Greece & Turkey tour. It was the most memorable vacation for the both of us. At 65 I never thought I’d experience the things we did on our trip. Everything was so well organized. Our tour guides Kostas (in Greece) and Aykut (in Turkey) were amazing. They went above and beyond for us. I couldn’t have asked for better tour guides. They made sure we were well taken care of. We had some amazing experiences but I must say one of my favorites was the paragliding. Maybe because it was the one thing I said I could never do but thanks to Aykut reassuring words I did. AMAZING!!!! It was really the time of my life and I can’t wait to do our next tour.

Elliot Mccullough Avatar
Elliot Mccullough
06/09/21 - Google

I did the 10 Turkey Tour in August 2021. it was absolutely amazing! the itinerary was perfect, the tour guide (Mustafa) was excellent. he was knowledgeable, fun and clear in his explanations and also direction. his recommendations were also very good. the places we were taken for food stops along the way were great, each one was had different selection of food and all had vegetarian options. I have recommended this to my friends and suggest everyone goes on this tour if you like a mix of activities and history.

Adriana Bostan Avatar
Adriana Bostan
30/08/21 - Google

We booked the Felucca Odyssey & Dahab Explorer for august 2021 and it end up to be one of my favourite trip ever! We had the luck to be only 5 of us on the tour and all girls. The trip was absolutely amazing,everything was planned to the detail so we has the cance to so so much in a short period of time. I loved the sailing day on the felucca and the dancing at night around the fire, after that we sat on the deck of the boat stargazing, it was a magical night! Hiking the mount Sinai also its been a breathtaking experience. Our tour guide Moustafawas incredible, he took care of all our needs,made sure that everybody was comfortable and safe. he has a nice sense of humor and made all the explanations fun to follow and i didnt felt overwhelmed with all the information. overall i loved everything about this tour. Definitly i will come back soon to explore more around Dahab since was the place i loved the most.

breanna sherk Avatar
breanna sherk
23/08/21 - Google

I booked a solo trip for the Egypt Adventure for August 2021. I booked the 35 person tour hoping to meet lots of people. When I arrived, because it is August and extremely hot in Egypt as well as because of Covid-19 there were only 5 of us on the tour! It ended up being an all girls group and we were all in the same age range (27-35). We were told in August it is always less busy because of the heat. Anyone older than 35 tends to do the Classic Egypt tour. Our guide was Mostafa and he was incredible! He helped us with anything we needed and he took great pictures for us.The travel talk tour was well worth the money (especially with the 45% off sale), for all of the things we got to see and do.I did spend more than I anticipated while there though. I had looked this up previously, but all of the hotels were located a ways outside of the city centre. So, they did not have the access to town (you needed to cab) and to the popular restaurants. I do not often enjoy eating at hotels because the food does not need to be good since people will eat at it no matter what. The buffet meals that they organized were not very good either, however the family style meals were delightful.optional activities - Nubian Dinner 26USD. Totally worth it! A bit expensive for what you get but this ended up being one of my favourite nights! The local shopping is great, dinner was incredible and we all got henna done as well.Temple of Abu Simbel 94USD. Again, worth it! An incredible sight to see. You may be able to organize this cheaper on your own though as the entrance fee was quite small but it is a long ways away.Hot Air Balloon in Luxor 124USD. There was some confusion about this as we thought we had paid for this at the beginning of the trip, but we had not. It is one of the cheaper places to go hot air ballooning and it was a short boat ride and drive away. We got an up close birds eye view of the valley of the kings.Sound and Light Show at the Giza Pyramids 30USD. Not worth it in any sense. Watch a few minutes of it on YouTube and you will see why.Tipping Kitty - 30USD for the 15 day tour that tips the drivers and hotel staff. Not optional. However, we did not realize that this does not include the tip for the guide as well.Bedouin Dinner - Again, an amazing experience and calm, night. However, maybe not worth the price for the food.Blue Hole Snorkling - a 15 minute drive from the Dahab Paradise hotel. We were there for about 3 hours. Worth it.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >
EgyptMoroccoTurkeyGreeceBalkansCroatiaAnzac DayRussiaIndiaJordanSki Bansko
Z. Ward Avatar
Z. Ward
2/29/2020

Essential Egypt Micke is the best guide. Tour was excellent with a lot of sights seen. All in all had a fantastic time with wonderful people.

R. Bodnar Avatar
R. Bodnar
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Michael was a wonderful and patient tour guide. Would recommend him to others.

R. Randall Avatar
R. Randall
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile The trip was absolutely amazing. He is very knowed able about the history of Egypt and I am very glad he was our tour guide. I definitely plan on coming back to this beautiful country with Mike as my guide again. Thank you Mike for the memories and the knowledgeable.

K. Sadowska Avatar
K. Sadowska
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Micke is one of the best tour guides have ever meet. He gives all of his heart and soul and knowledge to evryone on the tour. All in all could definitely recommend Travel Talk.

J. Miller Avatar
J. Miller
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Michael was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He made the trip safe, easy and enjoyable.

S. Alibrando  Avatar
S. Alibrando
2/29/2020

Amazing Egypt Micheal was the best tour guide. I have ever had and I have done a lot of tours around the world. The tour was great.

A. Manikam Avatar
A. Manikam
2/29/2020

Amazing Egypt Micheal was absolutely outstanding. Best tour guide was made comfortable. Amazing sense of humour, great knowledge, went out of his way to make sure everyone was safety, happy and comfortable. I have absolutely zero negatives to say about him.

I. Lopez Martin Avatar
I. Lopez Martin
2/29/2020

Egypt Felucca Odyssey Michael has been an amazing guide. Always ready to cater for all our needs, very knowledgeable and patience. He definitely was the right choice.

N. Wait Avatar
N. Wait
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt Have yet again had an amazing time with Travel Talk. Their prices and experience for surpass only other tour I have senn. I have made a few life long friends within my journeys. The staff are always incredible and deserce all the recognition for making the experience what it is. Thank you Mo and Ramy.

R. Ward Jr Avatar
R. Ward Jr
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt The team we had here in Egypt were amazing. From the drivers, guides, and support staff everyone was truly, helpful and pleased.he ensured everyone had a wonderful experience. Thanks againto the entire Egypt Travel Talk tours.

S. Delorino Avatar
S. Delorino
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt Mo was an amazing tour guide. His explanations were so insightful and also amde it so fun and interesting. Best tour guide ver. 10/10.

R. Watts Avatar
R. Watts
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Mo our tour guide was absolutely amazing and he worked to meet our every needs. He was also very smart when it come to local knowledge. Ramy was our tour guide for our Night in Dahab he was also very good. And well organised. Thank you very much.

A. Hutton Avatar
A. Hutton
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Absolutely loved this tour thus for Mustafa and Ramy were fabolous guides. We saw so made in such a short amount of time. All in all amzing, Thank you.

M. Collier Avatar
M. Collier
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Excellent tour of knowledge shared and accomodation for our needs from our guides to ensure I have enjoyed ourselves. Thank you so much what a beautiful experience.

S. Henne Avatar
S. Henne
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek This was my first tour and it was a fantastic experience. I will highly recommend this company this tour and Egypt as a tour destination. Thank you for a wonderful time.

J. Griffiths Avatar
J. Griffiths
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Mo was fantastic. Rammy was brilliant.Dinners were a highlight.

K. Sullivan Avatar
K. Sullivan
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Mustafa was a legend. Very professional, kind, warm and made the trip something excellent. Fantastic guide. Loved the felucca the hotels the optional extras were excellent quality and value guests on tour were similar to me in age. Loved the Egypt tour.

S. Edwards Avatar
S. Edwards
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Mo and Ramy have made me experience in Egypt spectacular. The knowledge of information. The security provided and the warm welcoming made the overall experience a 10/10 and I would highly recommend.

E. Hunter Avatar
E. Hunter
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Loved my experiences I had an this trip. Travel Talk really know how to make a trip of a life the special mention to Mo when he helped me out when I was not feeling well.

K. Hipwell Avatar
K. Hipwell
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa was a fantastic guide - informative, laid-back with a playful attitude. I enjoyed this tour as it enabled me to see many places I wouldn't otherwise be comfortable travelling on my own.

E. Haack Avatar
E. Haack
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa was an excellent guide! The tour ran very smoothly and all that is included was great.

D. Bucasas Avatar
D. Bucasas
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa is an excellent tour guide. Very friendly, funny and knowledgeable. He made me feel safe at all times. Very open to questions and comments. He went above average to make sure we experienced the best of Turkey. Our drivers were fantastic as well. Friendly & helpful.

J. Metcalf Avatar
J. Metcalf
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Our tour guide Mustafa was an amazing guide full of knowledge + wisdom. Without a doubt my best guide yet!

K. Allen Avatar
K. Allen
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa - fantastic guide. Knowledgeable, great stories, very funny, professional. I would recommend Mustafa as "a guide to" anyone. Bus drivers very kind and good drivers. Felt very safe. Beautiful to see them care for the local dogs.

S. Haag Avatar
S. Haag
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Had an amazing time in Turkey. Mustafa was great and always told us a lot of information and always made sure we were safe. We saw a lot of things for 9 dats and I would recommend it for someone.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 128
  • >

Open until midnight

+44 20 809 995 96
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe