Traveltalk Reviews

Real People. Real Reviews.

Fátima Hernández Avatar
Fátima Hernández
positive review 
7/17/2021 - Facebook

This summer I traveled to Turkey 🇹🇷 and did the Best of Turkey by Land Tour and what a great experience it was. The food was great and the experience was memorable, this was in great part thanks to our amazing guide Mustafa who is very knowledgeable, patient, funny, and caring. It is clearly seen that he loves what he does. He definitely went above and beyond to make this tour one of the best.

Victoria CY Avatar
Victoria CY
positive review 
7/16/2021 - Facebook

I did the Amazing Turkey by land tour and it really was wonderful!

Our guide Mustafa was unbelievably good. He was always available and never made you feel as though you were asking too much. I don’t know how he managed it, but he offered the same level of attention as a personal guide. He was knowledgeable and delivered information with a good sense of humour. Having Mustafa as a guide turned a run of the mill tour into an excellent one!

The tour was well planned out and we saw what you’d want to see in turkey. The tour bus was in excellent condition. Hotels were okay, they’re advertised as 4/5 star and did have pools, spas etc. but I would set your expectations low. The majority of rooms were similar to 2/3 star hotels in the US/Western Europe.

Travel talk were quick to reply to emails, though if they call you, be sure to send a follow up email confirming any details mentioned in the call in writing. They called me, gave me incorrect information, and then didn’t want to take any responsibility for it. This was the only negative of the tour.

All in all, I would highly recommend this tour, even if you just go to meet Mustafa! Pro tip: book on the UK site and pay in GBP as this gets you the best price.

America Delgado Baker Avatar
America Delgado Baker
positive review 
6/22/2021 - Facebook

We had our very first tour to Turkey with travel talk and I must say that it was an amazing experience ,our tour guide Mustafa made it fun and easy for us , best tour guide ever! . Turkey is a beautiful and save country that have so much to offer to the world .Thank you for the wonderful experience and memories of a life time .I highly recommend this tour. Explore Turkey ❤️🇹🇷

Carla Pepita Avatar
Carla Pepita
positive review 
6/22/2021 - Facebook

I did two tours with Travel Talk (Greece and Turkey) and just loved it! The hotels were very nice, the bus super comfy and the guides were the best 😍😍

Cheyenne Repp Avatar
Cheyenne Repp
positive review 
4/12/2021 - Facebook

We did Essential Egypt with Sam. Sam is amazing! He made learning about the origin of civilization and overall Egyptian history so much more fascinating and enjoyable! Sam was extremely accommodating with us and strives to do the best for his guests. He has a heart of gold! It’s because of Sam that we love Egypt so fun and plan to be back very soon. Egypt is a MUST SEE!

Domini Dragoone Avatar
Domini Dragoone
positive review 
3/14/2020 - Facebook

I've always wanted to see Egypt but wasn't sure how to manage on my own. As someone who usually travels solo and plans everything, I have to say that the Felucca Sailtrek tour was amazing in the way that all logistics were taken care of and managed expertly. I couldn't possibly have had such an amazing experience without TravelTalk's itinerary and guidance. Our guide was Mostafa, and he took excellent care of us, kept us informed, on track, and made the whole experience feel like being on holiday with good friends. Which is what we all became! Mostafa's knowledge of the places we went to is top notch, and I'm so grateful to have been able to learn from him. It made all the temples and sights come alive. The rest of the TravelTalk staffers that helped along the way in Egypt (Ramy, Bishoy, and more) were also great. All did everything they could to make our time the best it could be. This was my first group tour experience, and I'll be a TravelTalk customer for any future ones.

Rachel Anne Avatar
Rachel Anne
positive review 
3/09/2020 - Facebook

Just finished Exotic Morocco tour. Great organised trip. Saw a lot of the sites and ate some great local food. Our Guide Abdul was excellent!

Haylee Bruce Avatar
Haylee Bruce
positive review 
3/09/2020 - Facebook

Just finished Felucca Odyssey egypt tour and had a wonderful time. Mo was a great guide with a lot of local knowledge.

Alisa Davis Avatar
Alisa Davis
positive review 
3/08/2020 - Facebook

We took the Northern Morocco Tour and it was fantastic. Our guide Youssef was upbeat, helpful and really funny. We laughed alot and he even stopped for a moment in Kasba Tadla on the way to Marrakech from Fez so I could see the town where my great grandfather, grandfather and aunts were born. It was an really special touch. Our driver Hassan was amazing and got us places on time and we were safe. We made lots of friends, and the itinerary was well paced. This was the best trip I've been on in my life and Travel Talk exceededmy expectations - and I used to workin travel! BRAVO!!!

Josh Metcalf Avatar
Josh Metcalf
positive review 
3/02/2020 - Facebook

Just finished the travel talk tour of turkey with our guide Mustafa. I have done a number of tours and Mustafa has hands down been my best guide so far. He is a fantastic guide with so much knowledge of his country. Loved every bit of the tour and I will definitely be back again one day! Thanks travel talk, Mustafa and the bus drivers for a great trip!

Caitlin Mary Avatar
Caitlin Mary
positive review 
2/23/2020 - Facebook

Recently have just come back from doing my trip to Egypt. It was the most amazing experience & such a magical place to visit. A massive thank you to Adham for being an awesome tour guide you can tell he loves what he does and really looked out for all us on the tour. Also the whole Travel Talk team in Egypt were so friendly and helpful before and after the tour! Would totally recommend Travel Talk as you really do get value for money. Definitely looking at booking these guys for Jordan & Israel in the near future!

Xuela Sledge Avatar
Xuela Sledge
positive review 
2/20/2020 - Facebook

Recently did the Essential Nepal and India Tour. It was a most amazing experience. Everything was organised well and the tours went ahead without any problems at all. Highly recommend the friendly and knowledgeable guides. Would definitely consider doing another trip with Travel Talk, and am recommending them to friends already. Best part was the small tour sizes - Travel Talk you should advertise this more - it was a real bonus. Thanks

Golda Ferrer Avatar
Golda Ferrer
positive review 
2/16/2020 - Facebook

Just got back from the Exotic Morocco tour and it was a great 10 days. Jan/Feb is the winter season so my only regret was minimal bathing suit time. Otherwise, grab this tour! You cannot see this much for this price any other way. Great itinerary and great guide and driver!

Jeck Chuang Tan Avatar
Jeck Chuang Tan
positive review 
2/05/2020 - Facebook

The Turkey tour in January was excellent, great views all around. Our tour guide, Mustafa was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the historical sites that were visited. Accommodation was generally good. 10/10!

Amy Reed Avatar
Amy Reed
positive review 
1/19/2020 - Facebook

I would highly recommend travel talk tours. I recently went on a tour in Egypt and it was fantastic =). My tour guides Taha, Sam and Meana were amazing! Very knowledgeable and great to travel with.

Shirley Tran Avatar
Shirley Tran
positive review 
1/10/2020 - Facebook

The Best of the Balkans Tour is "hands down" the best value a single traveler can get for their money. Everything about this tour was perfect for my style:
1. The itinerary took us through 7 countries in 9 days, but I never felt rushed. We had a taste of everything amazing in each place, and I am inspired to return for longer periods of time to those places I've enjoyed.
2. The accommodations were outstanding. I love that TT doesn't require me to pay a single supplement, and will pair me up with another same sex person in the group, so that I can get the savings without the hassle of booking as a pair. This gives me the flexibility to travel by myself at a reduced rate.
3. Our travel guide, Bojan, was helpful and sincere. He went above and beyond to help me coordinate my early departure, and I was able to return home safely. In addition to being our lead guide, we also had a different local guide in each city that provided quite educational walking tours.

This has been a great experience, thank you Travel Talk!

Donald Nguyễn Avatar
Donald Nguyễn
positive review 
1/09/2020 - Facebook

I have a great memories with The Best of Balkans Tour with Travel Talk (Dec 25 2019 - January 02 2020). Our guide leader Bojan was one of the best, he is very funny, helpful, and kind. I have visited some of the best landscapes in the Balkans like Mostar, Dubrovnik, Kotor, Ohrid, etc And the price is so afforable and worthed more than what we paid. I hope next time I can travel with Travel Talk again. Thank you and best regards.

Lakisha Mayfield Avatar
Lakisha Mayfield
positive review 
1/09/2020 - Facebook

Did the Jordan Essential Tour, it was absolutely amazing. This was my first Group Travel Tour and I loved it. I was worried about being the oldest one on the tour (I’m 34), but it was a good mix of ages. It was incredible to travel with people of different nationalities. Our Tour guide Issa was great. At all times he was really helpful. Taught us a lot about Jordanien history and culture. The tour was a great mix of everything...sightseeing, exploring, chillin and partying. 😊😊😊

Jerusha Mathura Avatar
Jerusha Mathura
positive review 
1/09/2020 - Facebook

awesome accommodation and tour guide

Maggy van Pooy Avatar
Maggy van Pooy
positive review 
1/09/2020 - Facebook

The best way to see Egypt! We did the 'Highlights of Egypt' tour with our tourguide Sam and it was an incredible experience!

Haylee Rogers Avatar
Haylee Rogers
positive review 
1/08/2020 - Facebook

I just completed the Essential Jordan Tour. This is my first time travelling with Travel Talk. Our guide Issa was great, he was engaging and knowledgeable. Issa was great at accommodating everybody's needs (including our own New Year’s Party in Amman).

The itinerary that was featured on the Travel Talk Tours website was different to what we actually did. On the third day, we made a 5 hour detour from Amman to Aqaba to pick up another group of travellers who were joining our group from Egypt. This detour meant that our arrival into Wadi Rum was later than anticipated and impacted the next two days of activities. This included an early morning rise for the Jeep safari, only two four hour stints at Petra rather than the full day of exploration promised on the website and only two hours at the Dead Sea.

Reviewing my time in Jordan, overall I don’t think it had a major impact but it would have been nice to know that this particular trip would have had less time in Petra when booking.

All the accommodations, were clean and functional. The only issue we encountered was at the Desert Camp in Wadi Rum. We were told that the shower block had hot water, however both times I attempted to shower, the block was in complete darkness. The Ibis in Amman in particular was very accommodating and the staff showed us great hospitality!

There are some ‘additional costs’ that where unanticipated. For an example, we accessed a private beach at the Dead Sea which was 15 JD and there was so no other option other than to pay. Travel Talk is great value for money, I had a fantastic time in Jordan with my fellow travellers and I would recommend Travel Talk Tours.

Taleen Christina Avatar
Taleen Christina
positive review 
1/07/2020 - Facebook

I'm reviewing my experience on Exotic Morocco, in hopes of winning the free tour, but ALSO because I believe this tour group actually helped enhance my Moroccan experience! I have used Contiki twice (I don't think I will be using them again) but there was something about Travel Talk Tours (or maybe I just got really lucky with my guide, Youssef) that made the trip flow extra smoothly and I felt well taken care of. I know each tour offers a different travel experience but I am very satisfied with my Morocco trip! I guess the only thing I wonder is if I would have seen more or less traveling to less cities around the country which means less time on the bus or if filling each day up with a new city meant I got to experience more of the country's beauty. Anyway, Travel Talk Tours, I will be back in a different country or two in the world with you!

Michael Vdb Avatar
Michael Vdb
positive review 
1/05/2020 - Facebook

I had a really great time on my first tour in Morocco and on my first trip with Travel Talk (the ‘Exotic Morocco’ tour). Our guide Abdul took a genuine interest in our learning experience, and encouraged us to get out of our comfort zone and make the most of our Moroccan experience. Thank you so much Abdul, and thank you Travel Talk for making the trip so interesting and affordable for all.

Isabella Popescu Avatar
Isabella Popescu
positive review 
1/05/2020 - Facebook

I had the most surreal and fascinating experience exploring Russia on the “Highlights of Russia” tour with the stella tour guide Tania 🤩! She was incredibly knowledgeable and made all the palaces, churches and art museums we visited so so interesting. I thoroughly enjoyed St. Petersburg and Moscow and would not have gotten as much out of my trip had I not joined a Travel Talk tour! 🇷🇺
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Laura Durham Avatar
Laura Durham
positive review 
1/03/2020 - Facebook

I just did a Travel Talk Tour of the Balkans. December 25 2019 -January 3 2020. Bojan was a great tour guide and really helped us to enjoy this fascinating part of the world. He arranged a fun new year's eve for us at a club by Ohrid lake where we were able to celebrate the new decade and appreciate Macedonian music with locals. Thanks for a fabulous trip!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • >
mina barry Avatar
mina barry
29/06/21 - Google

Travel talk is amazing. I used travel talk to go to Turkey and it was an incredible experience. I made so many good friends and got to explore so many different parts of Turkey. Travel talk made sure we were taken care off on their promise of getting us transportation from the airport to the hotel and our tour guide Mustafa went above and beyond for us.

Raghavan Iyengar Avatar
Raghavan Iyengar
13/05/21 - Google

Affordable land only tours. Sometimes they have awesome 2 for 1 deals.

Silvia Knox Avatar
Silvia Knox
13/04/21 - Google

GK GK Avatar
GK GK
13/03/21 - Google

I used this company back in 2006 when we went to Egypt. A very well planned and memorable trip.As regards to integrity, I was charged extra by mistake and once the company realised it, they met me at the airport to refund me the difference. Impeccable honesty! I see why they have grown as company to include more destinations. You have grown organically. A great business model. My wish for them is they float on the stock market so i can buy shares in the company. Well done guys!

Kerry Huynh Avatar
Kerry Huynh
13/02/21 - Google

Honest company, great communication and well planned tours.

musawakhe mbatha Avatar
musawakhe mbatha
13/02/21 - Google

The service was very Good.

Kishan Morar Avatar
Kishan Morar
31/12/20 - Google

We did the Travel Talk Ski Bansko tour. Due to COVID-19 the tour was a little bit different to what was described, however, we still had an amazing time and got to Ski!Thanks to our tour guide Aykut! He was very informative and always tried to make sure we had an enjoyable trip. Considering the circumstances, he was very adaptable and he went the extra mile for our group. He even helped retrieve a phone that was left by one of our group on the transfer bus on the first day.Overall, I would highly recommend Travel Talk and our tour guide Aykut!

Лилия Фаррахова Avatar
Лилия Фаррахова
31/12/20 - Google

I had an amazing week in bankso with tour guide Aykut. Travel talk and Aykut looked after us very well. Tuitions and ski gears were incredible. I Highly suggest ski bankso to everyone.

Annie Akepogu Avatar
Annie Akepogu
30/12/20 - Google

Aykut was a great tour guide - friendly and professional and able to adapt to ever changing conditions due to COVID. Travel talk were great at communication and we had a fantastic week at Ski Bansko!

Sagar Patel Avatar
Sagar Patel
30/12/20 - Google

Aykut Gun was awesome! Helped us out with all the curve balls that were thrown at us during COVID time.

Aisling Mullins Avatar
Aisling Mullins
30/12/20 - Google

Jessie H Avatar
Jessie H
13/12/20 - Google

I recently did the 8 day Turkey sail with amazing Travel Talk trip leader Aykut and and a fantastic crew from Santander Yachting. We were only a small group due to the current Corona virus travel restrictions, but Aykut and the crew went above and beyond to make it an incredible experience. Aykut was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable as he showed us some of the most spectacular scenery and cultural sights. The deck hand Sadik was loads of fun and always happy to help and the chef Esa went above and beyond cooking delicious meals including catering for specific dietary needs. 10/10 would recommend!

Lucesita Panama C4 Avatar
Lucesita Panama C4
13/12/20 - Google

Ana Kovalevskaya Avatar
Ana Kovalevskaya
06/12/20 - Google

We did the 9 day Turkey tour in November. My expectations were actually not that high because we had a couple of special requests for tour operator none of which they were able to arrange due to the fact that it was a group tour they said. I was also kinda worried about long bus drive time everyday.I have to say- the tour exceeded my expectations big time! It was great value for money- you see a lot of sites in Turkey, the travel was great as bus was very comfortable and clean and drivers were great. The guide, Aykut, occupied the time with funny stories and facts about Turkey culture and sites we visited. The food he suggested was Always awesome. The hotels were mostly great. And at the end I was able to arrange all my special requests through the hotels privately. The people of Turkey is amazing! I will definetily use the company again if Aykut is the guide. We are planning to buy travel talk’s Balkans tour with him in summer.

JessieAnne 22 Avatar
JessieAnne 22
06/12/20 - Google

I recently did the 8 day Turkey sail with amazing Travel Talk trip leader Aykut and and a fantastic crew from Santander Yachting. We were only a small group due to the current Corona virus travel restrictions, but Aykut and the crew went above and beyond to make it an incredible experience. Aykut was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable as he showed us some of the most spectacular scenery and cultural sights. The deck hand Sadik was loads of fun and always happy to help and the chef Esa went above and beyond cooking delicious meals including catering for specific dietary needs. 10/10 would recommend!

Zahid Muhammad Avatar
Zahid Muhammad
06/12/20 - Google

Overall the tour was very memorable. Most of the hotels were fine, the bus and the bus drivers were very nice.What I really enjoyed was the tour guide which accompanied us throughout our journey. Aykut was outstanding in many ways. He was a tour guide, companion, entertainer and much more all the way. He has a good command of the country in terms of history and geography and deserves to be a professional tour guide. He is also a compassionate individual who is very considerate of the needs of the group.I would definitely recommend Travel Talk to my friends .

Jaya Ramasawmy Avatar
Jaya Ramasawmy
06/12/20 - Google

A fantastic experience !!! I greatly enjoyed Turkey for its culture, history and exceptionally beautiful archaeological places. Aykut, our guide was amazingly wonderful and well knowledgeable, making the trip comfortable, joyful and memorable. It was a fun group and safe to travel during the pandemic. I recommend Essential Turkey tour to anyone looking to discover Turkey in a nutshell.

CINDY VUONG Avatar
CINDY VUONG
06/12/20 - Google

The essential Turkey tour was great value, we visited many sites and the hotel's we stayed in were all of a high standard. We also had a great tour guide Akyut who was very knowledgeable and made the trip interesting through his humourous story telling. I recommend this tour for anyone looking for a good value tour that covers many sites in Turkey.

Francesca Hart Avatar
Francesca Hart
06/12/20 - Google

Had an amazing tour of Turkey by boat this past summer. Aykut was an amazing guide. Would definitely recommend travel talk tours!

yaneth barria Avatar
yaneth barria
06/12/20 - Google

Tesa Gammal Avatar
Tesa Gammal
06/11/20 - Google

Myself, and my partner, had an incredible time doing the 'Essential Turkey' tour with Mustafa as our guide. Mustafa was truly a professional guide, with an excellent wit/humour and a fantastic energy that made the tour exceptional. He helped every person in our group (24ppl) feel catered to, and answered all questions with enthusiasm. By the end of the trip we all felt like a big family (this is saying something given how much of an introvert I am! :-D). I'm normally someone who likes to book my own individual travel, but I take my hat off to the organisation and planning that went into this holiday. I felt we covered SO much of turkey and got a great understanding of its history and culture, which I wouldn't have been able to do otherwise. Turkey itself is a land rich with greenery, beautiful oceans, and incredible landscapes. The people are friendly and a little cheeky, but never did I feel unsafe in any way. The country also seems to be managing covid very well (that is, more strictly than the UK) and encourages the use of face masks even in public spaces. My only qualms with this tour have to do with Travel Talk the company not informing us of the long drives (several days had drives of 9-11hrs on a bus with no onboard toilet), so anyone with a disability may find this tour difficult. Mustafa, however, did his best to make sure we had regular stops to try to mitigate this issue. Otherwise, bring along a neck pillow so you can nap on the bus! The other thing I would've loved, is a list of some local authentic eateries in the places we visited, so we had more options on food. Overall, however, I highly recommend this tour for its value and for the excellence in professionalism. PS if you get a chance, do as many of the optional activities as you can. The balloon ride over cappadocia was incredible and the paragliding in pamukkale was great fun! If you're a bit of an adrenaline junkie, ask them to do some tricks whilst doing the paragliding, otherwise you'll get a very smooth straight ride down over the hot springs. Enjoy your next adventure!

Julie Wardman Avatar
Julie Wardman
06/11/20 - Google

Unbelievable 12 day tour of Turkey! It can get hectic at times with so many people and so much packed into the tour BUT our guide was brilliant at keeping everything moving smoothly. We did and saw some truly amazing things. Istanbul, Gallipoli, Troy, and loads more. Walking, swimming, thermal springs. Mud baths, rafting, fairy chimneys. Genuinely, I can't remember when I had such a great time.Our guide was Aykut Gun. If I live to be a hundred I will never find a better ambassador for Turkey. He balanced everybody's needs, wants and choices brilliantly. He knew the answer to every question. He was full of enthusiasm, information and recommendations all day long. The quality of the guide is about 99% of the value in a tour - this time Aykut was 100% EXCELLENT. With Aykut you are more like a friend than just a client. Thank you so much to Aykut and the Travel Talk team. You have given Turkey a very special place in my heart forever.

Gemma Steward Avatar
Gemma Steward
06/11/20 - Google

Just got back after doing the 8 day Sail Turkey tour - had the time of my life would 100% recommend! The boat far exceeded my expectations, we had so much space and double sun loungers out on deck and ensuite cabins. Our tour guide Aykut was absolutely brilliant, always enthusiastic and fun yet informative and really helpful with advice on places to go when docking and booked transfers and even enquired about day trips after the boat trip for us. All the crew were so friendly and went above and beyond for us and we ate like kings! The optional activities were all great and worth the money. Everyone on the boat was mid 20s-30 and a nice mix of nationalities and we had a great mix of sightseeing and partying. It was so good I almost want to do the same trip again, but think I will go for Croatia next time. I will definitely be booking with Travel Talk again!

Jusna Begum Avatar
Jusna Begum
06/11/20 - Google

All About The BalkansI travelled through 7 countries on the Balkans tour and I have to say, it was worth every moment! The tours were well organised, informative and the tour guides/leaders always went out of their way to make everyone feel welcomed and comfortable. However, not all the hotels we stayed at, were of great expectations, but I hear Travel Talk are working to improve on their selections - hence the 4*.Nevertheless, I had an amazing time and have met some awesome people along the way.A huge shout out to the Tour Leader, Aykut Gun - a charming individual who was always on top of his game with a permanant smile fixated on his face and forever cracking jokes! And not forgetting our Tour Guides - Simon, George and the happy go lucky Driver! You all made this brilliant tour that extra special! Thank you!

Malith Nandasena Avatar
Malith Nandasena
06/11/20 - Google

Fantastic Turkey tourAthens + 2 Island explorerI have just finished two back to back tours which covered Istanbul, Cappadocia and Pamukkale, also Greece with santorini and Mykonos. It was an amazing experience especially the hot air balloon ride in Cappadocia, paragliding in Pamukkale and Parasailing in Santorini.On a special note I must thank our guides Mustafa Kurt (🇹🇷) and Kostas Kark (🇬🇷). They were incredible tour leaders, provided us the accurate clear information about everything, took care of us (it was not an easy task to travel during a pandemic) and managed to entertain us. Most importantly I like their friendly approach towards the group.Looking forward to do more travels with Travel talk.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >
EgyptMoroccoTurkeyGreeceBalkansCroatiaAnzac DayRussiaIndiaJordanSki Bansko
Z. Ward Avatar
Z. Ward
2/29/2020

Essential Egypt Micke is the best guide. Tour was excellent with a lot of sights seen. All in all had a fantastic time with wonderful people.

R. Bodnar Avatar
R. Bodnar
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Michael was a wonderful and patient tour guide. Would recommend him to others.

R. Randall Avatar
R. Randall
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile The trip was absolutely amazing. He is very knowed able about the history of Egypt and I am very glad he was our tour guide. I definitely plan on coming back to this beautiful country with Mike as my guide again. Thank you Mike for the memories and the knowledgeable.

K. Sadowska Avatar
K. Sadowska
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Micke is one of the best tour guides have ever meet. He gives all of his heart and soul and knowledge to evryone on the tour. All in all could definitely recommend Travel Talk.

J. Miller Avatar
J. Miller
2/29/2020

Egypt Jewels of the Nile Michael was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He made the trip safe, easy and enjoyable.

S. Alibrando  Avatar
S. Alibrando
2/29/2020

Amazing Egypt Micheal was the best tour guide. I have ever had and I have done a lot of tours around the world. The tour was great.

A. Manikam Avatar
A. Manikam
2/29/2020

Amazing Egypt Micheal was absolutely outstanding. Best tour guide was made comfortable. Amazing sense of humour, great knowledge, went out of his way to make sure everyone was safety, happy and comfortable. I have absolutely zero negatives to say about him.

I. Lopez Martin Avatar
I. Lopez Martin
2/29/2020

Egypt Felucca Odyssey Michael has been an amazing guide. Always ready to cater for all our needs, very knowledgeable and patience. He definitely was the right choice.

N. Wait Avatar
N. Wait
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt Have yet again had an amazing time with Travel Talk. Their prices and experience for surpass only other tour I have senn. I have made a few life long friends within my journeys. The staff are always incredible and deserce all the recognition for making the experience what it is. Thank you Mo and Ramy.

R. Ward Jr Avatar
R. Ward Jr
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt The team we had here in Egypt were amazing. From the drivers, guides, and support staff everyone was truly, helpful and pleased.he ensured everyone had a wonderful experience. Thanks againto the entire Egypt Travel Talk tours.

S. Delorino Avatar
S. Delorino
2/22/2020

Essential Egypt Mo was an amazing tour guide. His explanations were so insightful and also amde it so fun and interesting. Best tour guide ver. 10/10.

R. Watts Avatar
R. Watts
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Mo our tour guide was absolutely amazing and he worked to meet our every needs. He was also very smart when it come to local knowledge. Ramy was our tour guide for our Night in Dahab he was also very good. And well organised. Thank you very much.

A. Hutton Avatar
A. Hutton
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Absolutely loved this tour thus for Mustafa and Ramy were fabolous guides. We saw so made in such a short amount of time. All in all amzing, Thank you.

M. Collier Avatar
M. Collier
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Excellent tour of knowledge shared and accomodation for our needs from our guides to ensure I have enjoyed ourselves. Thank you so much what a beautiful experience.

S. Henne Avatar
S. Henne
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek This was my first tour and it was a fantastic experience. I will highly recommend this company this tour and Egypt as a tour destination. Thank you for a wonderful time.

J. Griffiths Avatar
J. Griffiths
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Mo was fantastic. Rammy was brilliant.Dinners were a highlight.

K. Sullivan Avatar
K. Sullivan
2/22/2020

Egypt Felucca Sailtrek Mustafa was a legend. Very professional, kind, warm and made the trip something excellent. Fantastic guide. Loved the felucca the hotels the optional extras were excellent quality and value guests on tour were similar to me in age. Loved the Egypt tour.

S. Edwards Avatar
S. Edwards
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Mo and Ramy have made me experience in Egypt spectacular. The knowledge of information. The security provided and the warm welcoming made the overall experience a 10/10 and I would highly recommend.

E. Hunter Avatar
E. Hunter
2/22/2020

Egypt Redsea & Dahab Loved my experiences I had an this trip. Travel Talk really know how to make a trip of a life the special mention to Mo when he helped me out when I was not feeling well.

K. Hipwell Avatar
K. Hipwell
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa was a fantastic guide - informative, laid-back with a playful attitude. I enjoyed this tour as it enabled me to see many places I wouldn't otherwise be comfortable travelling on my own.

E. Haack Avatar
E. Haack
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa was an excellent guide! The tour ran very smoothly and all that is included was great.

D. Bucasas Avatar
D. Bucasas
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa is an excellent tour guide. Very friendly, funny and knowledgeable. He made me feel safe at all times. Very open to questions and comments. He went above average to make sure we experienced the best of Turkey. Our drivers were fantastic as well. Friendly & helpful.

J. Metcalf Avatar
J. Metcalf
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Our tour guide Mustafa was an amazing guide full of knowledge + wisdom. Without a doubt my best guide yet!

K. Allen Avatar
K. Allen
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Mustafa - fantastic guide. Knowledgeable, great stories, very funny, professional. I would recommend Mustafa as "a guide to" anyone. Bus drivers very kind and good drivers. Felt very safe. Beautiful to see them care for the local dogs.

S. Haag Avatar
S. Haag
2/22/2020

Essential Turkey Had an amazing time in Turkey. Mustafa was great and always told us a lot of information and always made sure we were safe. We saw a lot of things for 9 dats and I would recommend it for someone.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 128
  • >

Open until midnight

+44 20 809 995 96
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe