2 Island Explorer

from $791/per person

Visit Mykonos and Santorini; two of Greece’s most famous and beautiful islands. In this 5-day tour get hypnotised exploring the twisting streets by day and experience the stunning sunsets and fun nightlife in the evenings. The hassle of organising ferries and transport has been taken care of for you so that you can simply enjoy your getaway!

The wellbeing and safety of our passengers, staff and communities visited have always been our utmost priority. We are committed to ensuring your peace of mind with our enhanced Safe Travels protocols and Special Flexible Conditions, so that you can book and travel with confidence. We have also recevied the Safe Travels stamp by the World Travel and Tourism Council (WTTC), which allows travellers to recognise companies around the world that have adopted health and hygiene global standardised protocols.

Duration
5 Day
Destination(s)
Greece
Starts in / Ends in
Mykonos / Santorini
Departs on
Mondays
Hotel Rating
2 & 3 & 4 Star
Average Tour Group Size Avr. Group Size
25-30 people

Sight Visited

  • Mykonos
    Mykonos

    Greece’s most famous with blue flag beaches, whitewashed streets and vibrant nightlife. You won’t want to leave the ‘The Island of the Winds’!

  • Santorini
    Santorini

    The most beautiful sunset in the world… This volcanic island has unique scenery with its multi-colored cliffs and beaches. Pour yourself a glass of wine and enjoy.

ITINERARY

1
Day 1: Mykonos
Welcome to Greece! Meet in the lobby around 2:00pm for an informal meeting with your guide and other tour members. Afterwards, join us for an optional group dinner to get to know your new travel mates.
  • Accommodation
    Alex Hotel - 4 Star
  • Meals Included
    Breakfast
  • Included Activities
    Welcome Meeting
    Orientation Walk in Mykonos Town
  • Optional Activities
    Group Dinner
2
Day 2: Mykonos
The day is yours to soak up the sunshine, swim in the sea or chew through your memory card taking pics of cute windmills and quaint streets. Or discover the birthplace of Apollo by taking an optional tour to Delos Island. Tonight, hit the bars and restaurants and dance the night away!
  • Accommodation
    Alex Hotel - 4 Star
  • Meals Included
    Breakfast
  • Optional Activities
    Delos Island Tour - EUR 50
3
Day 3: Mykonos, Santorini
Next up: Santorini! After our ferry ride, we will wander through the town of Fira to get our bearings. See why the blue door houses, white church domes make Santorini the iconic postcard town of Greece. Santorini is formed from volcanic activity, and from the caldera witness the most epic sunset and breath-taking views.
  • Accommodation
    New Haroula Hotel - 3 Star
  • Meals Included
    Breakfast
  • Included Activities
    Orientation Walk in Santorini
4
Day 4: Santorini
We’ve got a free day today. Relax on the red or black sand beaches, wander the streets and browse through the shops of the main town or take a quad biking tour! Explore the island’s volcano and check out an active crater and hot springs. The choices are endless!
  • Accommodation
    New Haroula Hotel - 3 Star
  • Meals Included
    Breakfast
  • Optional Activities
    Quad Biking - EUR 35
    Volcano Tour - EUR 20
5
Day 5: Santorini
Our trip will end here (11:00am) in Santorini. Fill up on your last breakfast with the Travel Talk crew and say goodbye to your new friends.
  • Meals Included
    Breakfast

Please select your date below to book

Start
End
Status
Price ($)
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 17 May 2021
Fri 21 May 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 22 May 2021
Wed 26 May 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 24 May 2021
Fri 28 May 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 29 May 2021
Wed 2 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 31 May 2021
Fri 4 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 5 Jun 2021
Wed 9 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 7 Jun 2021
Fri 11 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Wed 16 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Fri 18 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Wed 23 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 21 Jun 2021
Fri 25 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Wed 30 Jun 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 28 Jun 2021
Fri 2 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 3 Jul 2021
Wed 7 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 5 Jul 2021
Fri 9 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Wed 14 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 12 Jul 2021
Fri 16 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Wed 21 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 19 Jul 2021
Fri 23 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Wed 28 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Fri 30 Jul 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Wed 4 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 2 Aug 2021
Fri 6 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 7 Aug 2021
Wed 11 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 9 Aug 2021
Fri 13 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Wed 18 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 16 Aug 2021
Fri 20 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Wed 25 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 23 Aug 2021
Fri 27 Aug 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Wed 1 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 30 Aug 2021
Fri 3 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 4 Sep 2021
Wed 8 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 6 Sep 2021
Fri 10 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Wed 15 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 13 Sep 2021
Fri 17 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Wed 22 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Fri 24 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Wed 29 Sep 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Mon 27 Sep 2021
Fri 1 Oct 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
YOU SAVE $790 Guaranteed Departure
Per person in share room $791
BOOK NOW
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Wed 6 Oct 2021
$1581
$791
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure

The tour price covers the following services:

Accommodation

2 & 3 & 4 star hotels.

Meals

4 breakfasts

Transportation

Economy class ferry

Transfers

Transfers from the island ports to the hotels and from hotels to the island ports

Tour Leader

Services of experienced Travel Talk tour leaders

What is not included in the tour price?

  • Any flights
  • Travel insurance
  • Meals not stated in the itinerary
  • Items of a personal nature
  • Tips & gestures
  • Visa fees
  • Entrance fees to the sights and museums
  • Optional activities
  • Other services not stated in the itinerary

HOTEL PETINAROS - MYKONOS


This hotel is centrally located in the Mykonos town, close to all restaurants, taverns and bars of Mykonos, also offers an outdoor swimming pool to it’s guests.

NEW HAROULA HOTEL - SANTORINI


New Haroula hotel is located in the centre of Fira, the capital of Santorini. The hotel offers an outdoor pool and free access to Wi-Fi. All air-conditioned rooms are equipped with a fridge, satellite TV and a balcony overlooking the pool or the bougainvillea garden.

Tour Review Scores And Breakdown

At Travel Talk we do not only provide excellent value for premium adventures, but also strive to exceed expectations in every aspect of our trips, which is reflected in an enviable 98.9% customer satisfaction for 2018. We believe that our affordable tours, quality accommodation, transportation and sightseeing tours combined with likeminded people, passionate tour leaders and the overall atmosphere of a Travel Talk tour have made these results. However, we are never ones to rest on our laurels, and we continually try to improve on this year after year; and what do we get out of this? The satisfaction of our travellers!

4.6
Accomodation
4.6
Transportation
5
Value for Money
5
Guide
5
Overall

Paul Atoka

Kostas is a very informative, friendly and fun guide. I’m happy to have had him with us for our tour!

Accomodation
Transportation
Value for Money
Guide
Overall

Hailey Hamilton

Kostas was a fantastic, friendly guide who made us all feel comfortable and made sure we all had a lot of fun. He is very knowledgeable and puts a lot of effort and pride into his job and love of Greece. Highly recommend guide. 5 stars!

Accomodation
Transportation
Value for Money
Guide
Overall

E. Dooley

Tour guide was great! Was good to have a local.

Accomodation
Transportation
Value for Money
Guide
Overall

J. Smart

Tour leader was great. Real fun and knew a lot about the islands and gave really good recommendations.

Accomodation
Transportation
Value for Money
Guide
Overall

F. Grant

Really great tour and Alex was very helpful.

Accomodation
Transportation
Value for Money
Guide
Overall
Load More

If you are one of our previous travellers and wish to share your experience with others please fill in the form below. Thanks!

Accomodation
Transportation
Value for Money
Guide
Overall

TOP REVIEWS

  • 2 Island Explorer

    Kostas is a very informative, friendly and fun guide. I’m happy to have had him with us for our tour!

    Paul Atoka
  • 2 Island Explorer

    Kostas was a fantastic, friendly guide who made us all feel comfortable and made sure we all had a lot of fun. He is very knowledgeable and puts a lot of effort and pride into his job and love of Greece. Highly recommend guide. 5 stars!

    Hailey Hamilton
  • 2 Island Explorer

    Tour leader was great. Real fun and knew a lot about the islands and gave really good recommendations.

    J. Smart

Open until midnight

+44 20 8099 9596
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe