Russia Tours: 2 For 1 Extended!

Grab a mate, pick a Russia tour and take advantage of our 2 FOR 1 deals!Travelling solo? Then save 45%!

Discounted prices listed below are solo passenger rates based on double, twin or triple shared occupancy. The 2 FOR 1 discount will be applied when you select 2 or more people during the booking process. See deal’s terms and conditions below the chart.

Start End Duration Discount Price
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Thu 27 Aug 2020 6 days 50% $1661 $831 BOOK NOW
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Thu 17 Sep 2020 6 days 50% $1661 $831 BOOK NOW
Sat 3 Oct 2020 Thu 8 Oct 2020 6 days 50% $1661 $831 BOOK NOW
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 6 days 50% $1661 $831 BOOK NOW
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Thu 19 Nov 2020 6 days 50% $1661 $831 BOOK NOW
Thu 24 Dec 2020 Tue 29 Dec 2020 6 days 50% $1661 $831 BOOK NOW
Start End Price
22 Aug 27 Aug $1661 $831
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Thu 27 Aug 2020
$1661
$831
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
12 Sep 17 Sep $1661 $831
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Thu 17 Sep 2020
$1661
$831
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
3 Oct 8 Oct $1661 $831
Sat 3 Oct 2020
Thu 8 Oct 2020
$1661
$831
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
24 Oct 29 Oct $1661 $831
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Thu 29 Oct 2020
$1661
$831
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
14 Nov 19 Nov $1661 $831
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Thu 19 Nov 2020
$1661
$831
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
24 Dec 29 Dec $1661 $831
Thu 24 Dec 2020
Tue 29 Dec 2020
$1661
$831
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
Start End Duration Discount Price
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sun 30 Aug 2020 9 days 45% $2281 $1255 BOOK NOW
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 9 days 45% $2281 $1255 BOOK NOW
Sat 3 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 9 days 45% $2281 $1255 BOOK NOW
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sun 1 Nov 2020 9 days 45% $2281 $1255 BOOK NOW
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020 9 days 45% $2281 $1255 BOOK NOW
Start End Price
22 Aug 30 Aug $2281 $1255
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Sun 30 Aug 2020
$2281
$1255
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
12 Sep 20 Sep $2281 $1255
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020
$2281
$1255
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
3 Oct 11 Oct $2281 $1255
Sat 3 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020
$2281
$1255
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
24 Oct 1 Nov $2281 $1255
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020
$2281
$1255
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
14 Nov 22 Nov $2281 $1255
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sun 22 Nov 2020
$2281
$1255
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
Start End Duration Discount Price
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Sun 30 Aug 2020 7 days 45% $2061 $1134 BOOK NOW
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 7 days 45% $2061 $1134 BOOK NOW
Mon 5 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 7 days 45% $2081 $1145 BOOK NOW
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Sun 1 Nov 2020 7 days 45% $2081 $1145 BOOK NOW
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020 7 days 45% $2081 $1145 BOOK NOW
Start End Price
24 Aug 30 Aug $2061 $1134
Mon 24 Aug 2020
Sun 30 Aug 2020
$2061
$1134
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
14 Sep 20 Sep $2061 $1134
Mon 14 Sep 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020
$2061
$1134
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
5 Oct 11 Oct $2081 $1145
Mon 5 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020
$2081
$1145
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
26 Oct 1 Nov $2081 $1145
Mon 26 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020
$2081
$1145
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure
16 Nov 22 Nov $2081 $1145
Mon 16 Nov 2020
Sun 22 Nov 2020
$2081
$1145
Per person in share room Guaranteed Departure

Open until midnight

+44 20 8099 9596
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe