Croatia Tours: 70 % Off


Save up to 70% on Travel Talk’s biggest-ever online sale. Offer extended only until December 4th 23:59 GMT.
Choose your dream trip, call your travel mates, and sort your holiday NOW!

Pay a deposit of only £10, $10 or €10. Enjoy free changes and pay nothing more towards your trip until 15 days before departure. Learn more about our Flexible Booking Conditions and Safe Travels protocols.

Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sun 15 May 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
8 days
45%
$1379
$758
Sun 29 May 2022
Sun 5 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1479
$813
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1629
$896
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Sun 19 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1669
$918
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Sun 26 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1729
$951
Sun 26 Jun 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Sun 10 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sun 17 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Sun 24 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Sun 31 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 31 Jul 2022
Sun 7 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 7 Aug 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1819
$1000
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Sun 28 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1729
$951
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Sun 4 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1669
$918
Sun 4 Sep 2022
Sun 11 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1549
$852
Sun 11 Sep 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1479
$813
Sun 25 Sep 2022
Sun 2 Oct 2022
8 days
45%
$1479
$813
Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sun 22 May 2022
Sun 29 May 2022
8 days
45%
$1429
$786
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1629
$896
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Sun 19 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1669
$918
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Sun 26 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1729
$951
Sun 26 Jun 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Sun 10 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sun 17 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Sun 24 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Sun 31 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 31 Jul 2022
Sun 7 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Mon 1 Aug 2022
Mon 8 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1879
$1033
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1819
$1000
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Sun 28 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1729
$951
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Sun 4 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1669
$918
Sun 4 Sep 2022
Sun 11 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1549
$852
Sun 11 Sep 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1479
$813
Sun 18 Sep 2022
Sun 25 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1479
$813
Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1169
$643
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Sun 26 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1259
$692
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Sun 10 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1389
$764
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Sun 24 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1419
$780
Sun 31 Jul 2022
Sun 7 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1469
$808
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1599
$879
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Sun 4 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1599
$879
Sun 11 Sep 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1599
$879
Sun 25 Sep 2022
Sun 2 Oct 2022
8 days
45%
$1599
$879
Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Sun 19 Jun 2022
8 days
45%
$1599
$879
Sun 26 Jun 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1599
$879
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sun 17 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1599
$879
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Sun 31 Jul 2022
8 days
45%
$1549
$852
Sun 7 Aug 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1469
$808
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Sun 28 Aug 2022
8 days
45%
$1419
$780
Sun 4 Sep 2022
Sun 11 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1319
$725
Sun 18 Sep 2022
Sun 25 Sep 2022
8 days
45%
$1259
$692

Open until midnight

+44 20 809 995 96
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe