60% Off Russia Tours

Save up to 60% on Russia tours with our legendary Black Friday Sale!
Top discounts are available on limited places. The sooner you book, better the deal.
Call your travel mates, don’t miss out on the biggest sale of the year!
Sale ends on 6th December 23:59 GMT.

Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sat 19 Mar 2022 19 Mar
Thu 24 Mar 2022 24 Mar
6 days
50%
$1709
$855

Available

50% Off

Start 19 Mar

End 24 Mar

Per Person in Share Room

$1709 $855

Sat 16 Apr 2022 16 Apr
Thu 21 Apr 2022 21 Apr
6 days
50%
$1709
$855

Available

50% Off

Start 16 Apr

End 21 Apr

Per Person in Share Room

$1709 $855

Sat 30 Apr 2022 30 Apr
Thu 5 May 2022 5 May
6 days
50%
$1879
$940

Available

50% Off

Start 30 Apr

End 5 May

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $940

Sat 28 May 2022 28 May
Thu 2 Jun 2022 2 Jun
6 days
50%
$1879
$940

Available

50% Off

Start 28 May

End 2 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $940

Sat 18 Jun 2022 18 Jun
Thu 23 Jun 2022 23 Jun
6 days
50%
$1879
$940

Available

50% Off

Start 18 Jun

End 23 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $940

Sat 9 Jul 2022 9 Jul
Thu 14 Jul 2022 14 Jul
6 days
50%
$1879
$940

Available

50% Off

Start 9 Jul

End 14 Jul

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $940

Sat 30 Jul 2022 30 Jul
Thu 4 Aug 2022 4 Aug
6 days
55%
$1879
$846

Available

55% Off

Start 30 Jul

End 4 Aug

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $846

Sat 13 Aug 2022 13 Aug
Thu 18 Aug 2022 18 Aug
6 days
50%
$1879
$940

Available

50% Off

Start 13 Aug

End 18 Aug

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $940

Sat 27 Aug 2022 27 Aug
Thu 1 Sep 2022 1 Sep
6 days
60%
$1879
$752

Available

60% Off

Start 27 Aug

End 1 Sep

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $752

Sat 10 Sep 2022 10 Sep
Thu 15 Sep 2022 15 Sep
6 days
55%
$1879
$846

Available

55% Off

Start 10 Sep

End 15 Sep

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $846

Sat 24 Sep 2022 24 Sep
Thu 29 Sep 2022 29 Sep
6 days
60%
$1879
$752

Available

60% Off

Start 24 Sep

End 29 Sep

Per Person in Share Room

$1879 $752

Sat 8 Oct 2022 8 Oct
Thu 13 Oct 2022 13 Oct
6 days
60%
$1709
$684

Available

60% Off

Start 8 Oct

End 13 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$1709 $684

Sat 22 Oct 2022 22 Oct
Thu 27 Oct 2022 27 Oct
6 days
55%
$1709
$769

Available

55% Off

Start 22 Oct

End 27 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$1709 $769

Sat 5 Nov 2022 5 Nov
Thu 10 Nov 2022 10 Nov
6 days
60%
$1709
$684

Available

60% Off

Start 5 Nov

End 10 Nov

Per Person in Share Room

$1709 $684

Sat 24 Dec 2022 24 Dec
Thu 29 Dec 2022 29 Dec
6 days
60%
$1709
$684

Available

60% Off

Start 24 Dec

End 29 Dec

Per Person in Share Room

$1709 $684

Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Sat 19 Mar 2022 19 Mar
Sun 27 Mar 2022 27 Mar
9 days
50%
$2389
$1195

Available

50% Off

Start 19 Mar

End 27 Mar

Per Person in Share Room

$2389 $1195

Sat 16 Apr 2022 16 Apr
Sun 24 Apr 2022 24 Apr
9 days
50%
$2389
$1195

Available

50% Off

Start 16 Apr

End 24 Apr

Per Person in Share Room

$2389 $1195

Sat 30 Apr 2022 30 Apr
Sun 8 May 2022 8 May
9 days
50%
$2629
$1315

Available

50% Off

Start 30 Apr

End 8 May

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1315

Sat 28 May 2022 28 May
Sun 5 Jun 2022 5 Jun
9 days
50%
$2629
$1315

Available

50% Off

Start 28 May

End 5 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1315

Sat 18 Jun 2022 18 Jun
Sun 26 Jun 2022 26 Jun
9 days
50%
$2629
$1315

Available

50% Off

Start 18 Jun

End 26 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1315

Sat 9 Jul 2022 9 Jul
Sun 17 Jul 2022 17 Jul
9 days
50%
$2629
$1315

Available

50% Off

Start 9 Jul

End 17 Jul

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1315

Sat 30 Jul 2022 30 Jul
Sun 7 Aug 2022 7 Aug
9 days
55%
$2629
$1183

Available

55% Off

Start 30 Jul

End 7 Aug

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1183

Sat 13 Aug 2022 13 Aug
Sun 21 Aug 2022 21 Aug
9 days
50%
$2629
$1315

Available

50% Off

Start 13 Aug

End 21 Aug

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1315

Sat 27 Aug 2022 27 Aug
Sun 4 Sep 2022 4 Sep
9 days
60%
$2629
$1052

Available

60% Off

Start 27 Aug

End 4 Sep

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1052

Sat 10 Sep 2022 10 Sep
Sun 18 Sep 2022 18 Sep
9 days
55%
$2629
$1183

Available

55% Off

Start 10 Sep

End 18 Sep

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1183

Sat 24 Sep 2022 24 Sep
Sun 2 Oct 2022 2 Oct
9 days
60%
$2629
$1052

Available

60% Off

Start 24 Sep

End 2 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$2629 $1052

Sat 8 Oct 2022 8 Oct
Sun 16 Oct 2022 16 Oct
9 days
60%
$2389
$956

Available

60% Off

Start 8 Oct

End 16 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$2389 $956

Sat 22 Oct 2022 22 Oct
Sun 30 Oct 2022 30 Oct
9 days
55%
$2389
$1075

Available

55% Off

Start 22 Oct

End 30 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$2389 $1075

Sat 5 Nov 2022 5 Nov
Sun 13 Nov 2022 13 Nov
9 days
60%
$2389
$956

Available

60% Off

Start 5 Nov

End 13 Nov

Per Person in Share Room

$2389 $956

Start
End
Duration
Discount
Price
Mon 21 Mar 2022 21 Mar
Sun 27 Mar 2022 27 Mar
7 days
50%
$2129
$1065

Available

50% Off

Start 21 Mar

End 27 Mar

Per Person in Share Room

$2129 $1065

Mon 18 Apr 2022 18 Apr
Sun 24 Apr 2022 24 Apr
7 days
50%
$2129
$1065

Available

50% Off

Start 18 Apr

End 24 Apr

Per Person in Share Room

$2129 $1065

Mon 2 May 2022 2 May
Sun 8 May 2022 8 May
7 days
50%
$2349
$1175

Available

50% Off

Start 2 May

End 8 May

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $1175

Mon 30 May 2022 30 May
Sun 5 Jun 2022 5 Jun
7 days
50%
$2349
$1175

Available

50% Off

Start 30 May

End 5 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $1175

Mon 20 Jun 2022 20 Jun
Sun 26 Jun 2022 26 Jun
7 days
50%
$2349
$1175

Available

50% Off

Start 20 Jun

End 26 Jun

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $1175

Mon 11 Jul 2022 11 Jul
Sun 17 Jul 2022 17 Jul
7 days
50%
$2349
$1175

Available

50% Off

Start 11 Jul

End 17 Jul

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $1175

Mon 1 Aug 2022 1 Aug
Sun 7 Aug 2022 7 Aug
7 days
55%
$2349
$1057

Available

55% Off

Start 1 Aug

End 7 Aug

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $1057

Mon 15 Aug 2022 15 Aug
Sun 21 Aug 2022 21 Aug
7 days
50%
$2349
$1175

Available

50% Off

Start 15 Aug

End 21 Aug

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $1175

Mon 29 Aug 2022 29 Aug
Sun 4 Sep 2022 4 Sep
7 days
60%
$2349
$940

Available

60% Off

Start 29 Aug

End 4 Sep

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $940

Mon 12 Sep 2022 12 Sep
Sun 18 Sep 2022 18 Sep
7 days
55%
$2349
$1057

Available

55% Off

Start 12 Sep

End 18 Sep

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $1057

Mon 26 Sep 2022 26 Sep
Sun 2 Oct 2022 2 Oct
7 days
60%
$2349
$940

Available

60% Off

Start 26 Sep

End 2 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$2349 $940

Mon 10 Oct 2022 10 Oct
Sun 16 Oct 2022 16 Oct
7 days
60%
$2129
$852

Available

60% Off

Start 10 Oct

End 16 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$2129 $852

Mon 24 Oct 2022 24 Oct
Sun 30 Oct 2022 30 Oct
7 days
55%
$2129
$958

Available

55% Off

Start 24 Oct

End 30 Oct

Per Person in Share Room

$2129 $958

Mon 7 Nov 2022 7 Nov
Sun 13 Nov 2022 13 Nov
7 days
60%
$2129
$852

Available

60% Off

Start 7 Nov

End 13 Nov

Per Person in Share Room

$2129 $852

Open until midnight

+44 20 809 995 96
info@traveltalktours.com

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
W. Europe